Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 4

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

16

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Olveston Warriers

Phoenix

White Hart Olveston

17

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Odds & Sods

Rangers

The Salutation

17

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Phoenix

Dots Lot

Rockhampton Cricket Club

17

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Eastlanders

Tytherington B.L.

The Swan Thornbury

17

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Sociables

Our Souls

The Buthay

17

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Britannia

Demons

The Swan Thornbury

17

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Rafters

Olveston Warriers

Jackson Social Club

18

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Geordies

Sociables

Thornbury Rugby Club

18

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Demons

Eastlanders

Thornbury Rugby Club

18

Thu 31 Jan 2019

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Phoenix

The Wheatsheaf

18

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Dots Lot

Rafters

Almondsbury Social Club

18

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Olveston Warriers

Odds & Sods

White Hart Olveston

18

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Our Souls

Britannia

Catholic Club

19

Mon 04 Feb 2019

Odds & Sods

Dots Lot

The Salutation

19

Mon 04 Feb 2019

Tytherington B.L.

Demons

The Swan Tytherington

19

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Eastlanders

Our Souls

The Swan Thornbury

19

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Sociables

Rangers

The Buthay

19

Thu 07 Feb 2019

Britannia

Geordies

The Swan Thornbury

19

Fri 08 Feb 2019

Rafters

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Jackson Social Club

20

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Geordies

Eastlanders

Thornbury Rugby Club

20

Tue 12 Feb 2019

Phoenix

Rafters

Rockhampton Cricket Club

20

Thu 14 Feb 2019

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Odds & Sods

The Wheatsheaf

20

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Rangers

Britannia

Catholic Club

20

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Our Souls

Tytherington B.L.

Catholic Club

21

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Odds & Sods

Phoenix

The Salutation

21

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Tytherington B.L.

Geordies

The Swan Tytherington

25

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Tytherington B.L.

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

The Swan Tytherington

21

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Eastlanders

Rangers

The Swan Thornbury

21

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Sociables

Dots Lot

The Buthay

21

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Demons

Our Souls

Thornbury Rugby Club

21

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Britannia

Olveston Warriers

The Swan Thornbury

22

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Geordies

Demons

Thornbury Rugby Club

22

Thu 28 Feb 2019

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Sociables

The Wheatsheaf

22

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Dots Lot

Britannia

Almondsbury Social Club

22

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Rangers

Tytherington B.L.

Catholic Club

22

Fri 01 Mar 2019

Rafters

Odds & Sods

Jackson Social Club

22

Fri 01 Mar 2019

Olveston Warriers

Eastlanders

White Hart Olveston

23

Mon 04 Mar 2019

Tytherington B.L.

Olveston Warriers

The Swan Tytherington

23

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Eastlanders

Dots Lot

The Swan Thornbury

23

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Sociables

Phoenix

The Buthay

23

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Demons

Rangers

Thornbury Rugby Club

23

Thu 07 Mar 2019

Britannia

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

The Swan Thornbury

23

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Our Souls

Geordies

Catholic Club

24

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Phoenix

Britannia

Rockhampton Cricket Club

24

Thu 14 Mar 2019

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Eastlanders

The Wheatsheaf

24

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Dots Lot

Tytherington B.L.

Almondsbury Social Club

24

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Rangers

Our Souls

Catholic Club

24

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Rafters

Sociables

Jackson Social Club

20

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Olveston Warriers

Sociables

White Hart Olveston

24

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Olveston Warriers

Demons

White Hart Olveston

25

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Geordies

Rangers

Thornbury Rugby Club

25

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Eastlanders

Phoenix

The Swan Thornbury

25

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Sociables

Odds & Sods

The Buthay

25

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Demons

Dots Lot

Thornbury Rugby Club

25

Thu 21 Mar 2019

Britannia

Rafters

The Swan Thornbury

25

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Our Souls

Olveston Warriers

Catholic Club

26

Mon 25 Mar 2019

Odds & Sods

Britannia

The Salutation

26

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Phoenix

Tytherington B.L.

Rockhampton Cricket Club

26

Thu 28 Mar 2019

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Demons

The Wheatsheaf

26

Thu 28 Mar 2019

Dots Lot

Our Souls

Almondsbury Social Club

26

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Rafters

Eastlanders

Jackson Social Club

26

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Olveston Warriers

Geordies

White Hart Olveston

27

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Geordies

Dots Lot

Thornbury Rugby Club

27

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Tytherington B.L.

Rafters

The Swan Tytherington

27

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Eastlanders

Odds & Sods

The Swan Thornbury

27

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Demons

Phoenix

Thornbury Rugby Club

27

Thu 04 Apr 2019

Rangers

Olveston Warriers

Catholic Club

27

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Our Souls

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Catholic Club

28

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Odds & Sods

Tytherington B.L.

The Salutation

28

Tue 09 Apr 2019

Phoenix

Our Souls

Rockhampton Cricket Club

28

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Sociables

Britannia

The Buthay

28

Thu 11 Apr 2019

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Geordies

The Wheatsheaf

28

Thu 11 Apr 2019

Dots Lot

Rangers

Almondsbury Social Club

28

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Rafters

Demons

Jackson Social Club

29

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Geordies

Phoenix

Thornbury Rugby Club

29

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Eastlanders

Sociables

The Swan Thornbury

29

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Demons

Odds & Sods

Thornbury Rugby Club

29

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Rangers

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Catholic Club

29

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Olveston Warriers

Dots Lot

White Hart Olveston

29

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Our Souls

Rafters

Catholic Club

30

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Odds & Sods

Our Souls

The Salutation

30

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Phoenix

Rangers

Rockhampton Cricket Club

30

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Sociables

Tytherington B.L.

The Buthay

30

Thu 25 Apr 2019

Britannia

Eastlanders

The Swan Thornbury

30

Thu 25 Apr 2019

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Olveston Warriers

The Wheatsheaf

30

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Rafters

Geordies

Jackson Social Club