Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 4

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

22

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Oldthorns

Rangers

The Wheatsheaf

22

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Tytherington B.L.

Novas

The Swan Tytherington

22

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Phoenix

Knobs & Knockers

Rockhampton Cricket Club

22

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Eastlanders

Sunseekers

The Swan Thornbury

22

Thu 01 Mar 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Sociables

The Wheatsheaf

22

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Dots Lot

A Men

Almondsbury Social Club

22

Fri 02 Mar 2018

Rafters

Friends

Jackson Social Club

23

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Novas

Buthay

Black Horse

23

Mon 05 Mar 2018

A Men

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Almondsbury Social Club

23

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Sunseekers

Tytherington B.L.

Catholic Club

23

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Friends

Oldthorns

The Swan Thornbury

23

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Sociables

Phoenix

The Buthay

23

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Knobs & Knockers

Rafters

The Miners Social Club

23

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Rangers

Eastlanders

Catholic Club

24

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Oldthorns

Eastlanders

The Wheatsheaf

24

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Tytherington B.L.

Rangers

The Swan Tytherington

24

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Phoenix

A Men

Rockhampton Cricket Club

24

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Friends

Knobs & Knockers

The Swan Thornbury

24

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Buthay

Sunseekers

The Buthay

24

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Dots Lot

Novas

Almondsbury Social Club

24

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Rafters

Sociables

Jackson Social Club

25

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Novas

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Black Horse

25

Mon 19 Mar 2018

A Men

Rafters

Almondsbury Social Club

25

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Sunseekers

Dots Lot

Catholic Club

25

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Sociables

Friends

The Buthay

25

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Eastlanders

Tytherington B.L.

The Swan Thornbury

25

Thu 22 Mar 2018

Knobs & Knockers

Oldthorns

The Miners Social Club

25

Thu 22 Mar 2018

Rangers

Buthay

Catholic Club

26

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Oldthorns

Tytherington B.L.

The Wheatsheaf

26

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Phoenix

Novas

Rockhampton Cricket Club

26

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Friends

A Men

The Swan Thornbury

26

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Buthay

Eastlanders

The Buthay

26

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Knobs & Knockers

Sociables

The Miners Social Club

26

Thu 29 Mar 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Sunseekers

The Wheatsheaf

26

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Dots Lot

Rangers

Almondsbury Social Club

27

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Novas

Rafters

Black Horse

27

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Tytherington B.L.

Buthay

The Swan Tytherington

27

Mon 02 Apr 2018

A Men

Knobs & Knockers

Almondsbury Social Club

27

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Sunseekers

Phoenix

Catholic Club

27

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Sociables

Oldthorns

The Buthay

27

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Eastlanders

Dots Lot

The Swan Thornbury

27

Thu 05 Apr 2018

Rangers

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Catholic Club

28

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Oldthorns

Buthay

The Wheatsheaf

28

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Phoenix

Rangers

Rockhampton Cricket Club

28

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Friends

Novas

The Swan Thornbury

28

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Sociables

A Men

The Buthay

28

Thu 12 Apr 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Eastlanders

The Wheatsheaf

28

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Dots Lot

Tytherington B.L.

Almondsbury Social Club

28

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Rafters

Sunseekers

Jackson Social Club

29

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Novas

Knobs & Knockers

Black Horse

29

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Tytherington B.L.

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

The Swan Tytherington

29

Mon 16 Apr 2018

A Men

Oldthorns

Almondsbury Social Club

29

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Sunseekers

Friends

Catholic Club

29

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Buthay

Dots Lot

The Buthay

29

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Eastlanders

Phoenix

The Swan Thornbury

29

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Rangers

Rafters

Catholic Club

30

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Oldthorns

Dots Lot

The Wheatsheaf

30

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Phoenix

Tytherington B.L.

Rockhampton Cricket Club

30

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Friends

Rangers

The Swan Thornbury

30

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Sociables

Novas

The Buthay

30

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Knobs & Knockers

Sunseekers

The Miners Social Club

30

Thu 26 Apr 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Buthay

The Wheatsheaf

30

Fri 27 Apr 2018

Rafters

Eastlanders

Jackson Social Club