Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 5

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

17

Mon 21 Jan 2019

A Men

Sunseekers

Almondsbury Social Club

17

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Misshits

Friends

Black Horse

17

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Mermaids

Busty Bombers

The Wheatsheaf

17

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Thornbury Rugby Club

Pin-Ups

Thornbury Rugby Club

18

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Misshits

Thornbury Rugby Club

Black Horse

18

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Chilton Rovers

Mermaids

The Wheatsheaf

18

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Friends

Forget Me Knots

The Swan Thornbury

18

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Busty Bombers

Eejits

Black Horse

19

Mon 04 Feb 2019

A Men

Busty Bombers

Almondsbury Social Club

19

Tue 05 Feb 2019

Mermaids

Buthay

The Wheatsheaf

19

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Forget Me Knots

Sunseekers

Black Horse

19

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Thornbury Rugby Club

Friends

Thornbury Rugby Club

19

Fri 08 Feb 2019

Eejits

Chilton Rovers

White Hart Olveston

20

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Pin-Ups

Mermaids

The Wheatsheaf

20

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Buthay

Eejits

The Buthay

20

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Chilton Rovers

A Men

The Wheatsheaf

20

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Friends

Sunseekers

The Swan Thornbury

21

Mon 18 Feb 2019

A Men

Buthay

Almondsbury Social Club

21

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Mermaids

Misshits

The Wheatsheaf

21

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Forget Me Knots

Busty Bombers

Black Horse

21

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Eejits

Pin-Ups

White Hart Olveston

22

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Pin-Ups

A Men

The Wheatsheaf

22

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Misshits

Eejits

Black Horse

22

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Chilton Rovers

Forget Me Knots

The Wheatsheaf

22

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Thornbury Rugby Club

Mermaids

Thornbury Rugby Club

22

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Busty Bombers

Sunseekers

Black Horse

23

Mon 04 Mar 2019

A Men

Misshits

Almondsbury Social Club

23

Tue 05 Mar 2019

Sunseekers

Chilton Rovers

Catholic Club

23

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Forget Me Knots

Buthay

Black Horse

23

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Eejits

Thornbury Rugby Club

White Hart Olveston

24

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Pin-Ups

Forget Me Knots

The Wheatsheaf

24

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Thornbury Rugby Club

A Men

Thornbury Rugby Club

24

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Friends

Busty Bombers

The Swan Thornbury

24

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Buthay

Sunseekers

The Buthay

25

Tue 19 Mar 2019

Mermaids

Friends

The Wheatsheaf

25

Tue 19 Mar 2019

Sunseekers

Pin-Ups

Catholic Club

25

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Forget Me Knots

Misshits

Black Horse

25

Thu 21 Mar 2019

Busty Bombers

Chilton Rovers

Black Horse

26

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Mermaids

Eejits

The Wheatsheaf

26

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Misshits

Sunseekers

Black Horse

26

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Thornbury Rugby Club

Forget Me Knots

Thornbury Rugby Club

26

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Friends

Chilton Rovers

The Swan Thornbury

26

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Buthay

Busty Bombers

The Buthay

27

Mon 01 Apr 2019

A Men

Mermaids

Almondsbury Social Club

27

Tue 02 Apr 2019

Sunseekers

Thornbury Rugby Club

Catholic Club

27

Tue 02 Apr 2019

Chilton Rovers

Buthay

The Wheatsheaf

27

Thu 04 Apr 2019

Busty Bombers

Pin-Ups

Black Horse

27

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Eejits

Friends

White Hart Olveston

28

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Pin-Ups

Chilton Rovers

The Wheatsheaf

28

Tue 09 Apr 2019

Misshits

Busty Bombers

Black Horse

28

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Friends

Buthay

The Swan Thornbury

28

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Eejits

A Men

White Hart Olveston

29

Mon 15 Apr 2019

A Men

Friends

Almondsbury Social Club

29

Tue 16 Apr 2019

Chilton Rovers

Misshits

The Wheatsheaf

29

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Forget Me Knots

Mermaids

Black Horse

29

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Buthay

Pin-Ups

The Buthay

29

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Busty Bombers

Thornbury Rugby Club

Black Horse

30

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Mermaids

Sunseekers

The Wheatsheaf

30

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Misshits

Buthay

Black Horse

30

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Thornbury Rugby Club

Chilton Rovers

Thornbury Rugby Club

30

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Friends

Pin-Ups

The Swan Thornbury

30

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Eejits

Forget Me Knots

White Hart Olveston