Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 5

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

22

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Heads & Tails

Widgeemakers

Almondsbury Social Club

22

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Geordies

Thornbury Rugby Club

Thornbury Rugby Club

22

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Mermaids

Britannia

The Wheatsheaf

22

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Fillies

Eejits

Black Horse

22

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Demons

Busty Bombers

Thornbury Rugby Club

22

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Forget Me Knots

Pin-Ups

Black Horse

23

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Pin-Ups

Heads & Tails

The Wheatsheaf

23

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Widgeemakers

Fillies

Thornbury Rugby Club

23

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Misshits

Forget Me Knots

Black Horse

23

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Chilton Rovers

Geordies

The Wheatsheaf

23

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Busty Bombers

Mermaids

Black Horse

23

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Eejits

Demons

White Hart Olveston

24

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Heads & Tails

Misshits

Almondsbury Social Club

24

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Mermaids

Eejits

The Wheatsheaf

24

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Fillies

Pin-Ups

Black Horse

24

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Demons

Widgeemakers

Thornbury Rugby Club

24

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Forget Me Knots

Thornbury Rugby Club

Black Horse

24

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Britannia

Busty Bombers

The Swan Thornbury

25

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Pin-Ups

Demons

The Wheatsheaf

25

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Widgeemakers

Mermaids

Thornbury Rugby Club

25

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Misshits

Fillies

Black Horse

25

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Chilton Rovers

Forget Me Knots

The Wheatsheaf

25

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Thornbury Rugby Club

Heads & Tails

Thornbury Rugby Club

25

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Eejits

Britannia

White Hart Olveston

26

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Heads & Tails

Chilton Rovers

Almondsbury Social Club

26

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Mermaids

Pin-Ups

The Wheatsheaf

26

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Fillies

Thornbury Rugby Club

Black Horse

26

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Demons

Misshits

Thornbury Rugby Club

26

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Forget Me Knots

Geordies

Black Horse

26

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Britannia

Widgeemakers

The Swan Thornbury

26

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Busty Bombers

Eejits

Black Horse

27

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Pin-Ups

Britannia

The Wheatsheaf

27

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Geordies

Heads & Tails

Thornbury Rugby Club

27

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Widgeemakers

Busty Bombers

Thornbury Rugby Club

27

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Misshits

Mermaids

Black Horse

27

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Chilton Rovers

Fillies

The Wheatsheaf

27

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Thornbury Rugby Club

Demons

Thornbury Rugby Club

28

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Mermaids

Thornbury Rugby Club

The Wheatsheaf

28

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Fillies

Geordies

Black Horse

28

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Demons

Chilton Rovers

Thornbury Rugby Club

28

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Britannia

Misshits

The Swan Thornbury

28

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Busty Bombers

Pin-Ups

Black Horse

28

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Eejits

Widgeemakers

White Hart Olveston

29

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Pin-Ups

Eejits

The Wheatsheaf

29

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Geordies

Demons

Thornbury Rugby Club

29

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Misshits

Busty Bombers

Black Horse

29

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Chilton Rovers

Mermaids

The Wheatsheaf

29

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Forget Me Knots

Heads & Tails

Black Horse

29

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Thornbury Rugby Club

Britannia

Thornbury Rugby Club

30

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Widgeemakers

Pin-Ups

Thornbury Rugby Club

30

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Mermaids

Geordies

The Wheatsheaf

30

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Fillies

Forget Me Knots

Black Horse

30

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Britannia

Chilton Rovers

The Swan Thornbury

30

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Busty Bombers

Thornbury Rugby Club

Black Horse

30

Fri 27 Apr 2018

Eejits

Misshits

White Hart Olveston