Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Results - Division 4

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Result

Away Team

Points

Venue

Report

13

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Rangers

194 - 170

Phoenix

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

13

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Buthay

215 - 256

Oldthorns

0-2

The Buthay

Report

13

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Eastlanders

195 - 181

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

13

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Sunseekers

186 - 202

Rafters

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

13

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Novas

220 - 205

Friends

2-0

Black Horse

Report

13

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Tytherington B.L.

181 - 198

Dots Lot

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

13

Mon 11 Dec 2017

A Men

129 - 141

Sociables

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

12

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Rafters

 

Novas

 

Jackson Social Club

 

12

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Knobs & Knockers

174 - 168

A Men

2-0

The Miners Social Club

Report

12

Thu 07 Dec 2017

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

175 - 187

Rangers

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

12

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Dots Lot

136 - 133

Eastlanders

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

12

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Buthay

223 - 218

Tytherington B.L.

2-0

The Buthay

Report

12

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Phoenix

188 - 181

Sunseekers

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

12

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Oldthorns

186 - 175

Sociables

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

11

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Rangers

202 - 194

Dots Lot

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

11

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sociables

225 - 224

Knobs & Knockers

2-0

The Buthay

Report

11

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Eastlanders

194 - 166

Buthay

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

11

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Sunseekers

190 - 190

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

1-1

Catholic Club

Report

11

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Novas

241 - 179

Phoenix

2-0

Black Horse

Report

11

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Tytherington B.L.

190 - 199

Oldthorns

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

11

Mon 27 Nov 2017

A Men

130 - 119

Friends

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

10

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Rafters

182 - 181

A Men

2-0

Jackson Social Club

Report

10

Thu 16 Nov 2017

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

205 - 190

Novas

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

10

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Dots Lot

128 - 116

Sunseekers

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

10

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Friends

 

Sociables

 

The Swan Thornbury

 

10

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Buthay

195 - 222

Rangers

0-2

The Buthay

Report

10

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Oldthorns

201 - 202

Knobs & Knockers

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

10

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Tytherington B.L.

191 - 183

Eastlanders

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

9

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Knobs & Knockers

168 - 162

Friends

2-0

The Miners Social Club

Report

9

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Rangers

199 - 197

Tytherington B.L.

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

9

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Sociables

221 - 222

Rafters

0-2

The Buthay

Report

9

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Eastlanders

176 - 168

Oldthorns

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

9

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Sunseekers

180 - 181

Buthay

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

9

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Novas

221 - 176

Dots Lot

2-0

Black Horse

Report

9

Mon 06 Nov 2017

A Men

128 - 140

Phoenix

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

8

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Rafters

198 - 205

Knobs & Knockers

0-2

Jackson Social Club

Report

8

Thu 02 Nov 2017

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

176 - 173

A Men

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

8

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Buthay

202 - 210

Novas

0-2

The Buthay

Report

8

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Eastlanders

178 - 174

Rangers

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

8

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Phoenix

216 - 244

Sociables

0-2

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

8

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Oldthorns

193 - 193

Friends

1-1

The Wheatsheaf

Report

8

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Tytherington B.L.

192 - 171

Sunseekers

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

7

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Knobs & Knockers

191 - 200

Phoenix

0-2

The Miners Social Club

Report

7

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Rangers

196 - 212

Oldthorns

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

7

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Friends

151 - 155

Rafters

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

7

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Sociables

227 - 223

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

2-0

The Buthay

Report

7

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Sunseekers

 

Eastlanders

 

Catholic Club

 

7

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Novas

213 - 216

Tytherington B.L.

0-2

Black Horse

Report

7

Mon 23 Oct 2017

A Men

124 - 126

Dots Lot

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

6

Thu 19 Oct 2017

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

198 - 187

Knobs & Knockers

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

6

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Dots Lot

140 - 133

Sociables

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

6

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Rangers

195 - 189

Sunseekers

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

6

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Buthay

207 - 207

A Men

1-1

The Buthay

Report

6

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Eastlanders

186 - 167

Novas

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

6

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Phoenix

232 - 212

Friends

2-0

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

6

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Oldthorns

201 - 208

Rafters

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

5

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Rafters

237 - 215

Phoenix

2-0

Jackson Social Club

Report

5

Thu 05 Oct 2017

Knobs & Knockers

182 - 165

Dots Lot

2-0

The Miners Social Club

Report

5

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Friends

140 - 173

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

5

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Sociables

196 - 229

Buthay

0-2

The Buthay

Report

5

Tue 03 Oct 2017

Sunseekers

188 - 198

Oldthorns

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

5

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Novas

212 - 183

Rangers

2-0

Black Horse

Report

5

Mon 02 Oct 2017

A Men

 

Tytherington B.L.

 

Almondsbury Social Club

 

4

Thu 28 Sep 2017

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

205 - 159

Rafters

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

4

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Dots Lot

135 - 134

Friends

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

4

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Buthay

192 - 216

Knobs & Knockers

0-2

The Buthay

Report

4

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Eastlanders

181 - 161

A Men

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

4

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Sunseekers

197 - 201

Novas

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

4

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Oldthorns

180 - 188

Phoenix

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

4

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Tytherington B.L.

161 - 178

Sociables

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

3

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Rafters

194 - 202

Dots Lot

0-2

Jackson Social Club

Report

3

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Knobs & Knockers

161 - 183

Tytherington B.L.

0-2

The Miners Social Club

Report

3

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Friends

165 - 144

Buthay

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

3

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Sociables

219 - 200

Eastlanders

2-0

The Buthay

Report

3

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Phoenix

206 - 189

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

2-0

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

3

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Novas

189 - 200

Oldthorns

0-2

Black Horse

Report

3

Mon 18 Sep 2017

A Men

126 - 119

Rangers

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

2

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Rangers

212 - 185

Sociables

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

2

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Dots Lot

128 - 122

Phoenix

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

2

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Buthay

226 - 222

Rafters

2-0

The Buthay

Report

2

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Eastlanders

169 - 187

Knobs & Knockers

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

2

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Sunseekers

167 - 194

A Men

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

2

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Oldthorns

190 - 195

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

2

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Tytherington B.L.

193 - 167

Friends

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

1

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Rafters

201 - 179

Tytherington B.L.

2-0

Jackson Social Club

Report

1

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Knobs & Knockers

174 - 147

Rangers

2-0

The Miners Social Club

Report

1

Thu 07 Sep 2017

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

192 - 167

Dots Lot

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

1

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Friends

166 - 163

Eastlanders

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

1

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Sociables

209 - 179

Sunseekers

2-0

The Buthay

Report

1

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Phoenix

224 - 222

Buthay

2-0

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

1

Mon 04 Sep 2017

A Men

133 - 134

Novas

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report