Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Results - Division 4

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Result

Away Team

Points

Venue

Report

13

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Geordies

179 - 184

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

13

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Tytherington B.L.

172 - 211

Odds & Sods

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

12

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Rafters

200 - 180

Tytherington B.L.

2-0

Jackson Social Club

Report

12

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Olveston Warriers

 

Rangers

 

White Hart Olveston

 

12

Thu 06 Dec 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

170 - 202

Our Souls

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

12

Thu 06 Dec 2018

Dots Lot

137 - 151

Geordies

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

12

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Phoenix

0 - 230

Demons

0-2

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

12

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Odds & Sods

197 - 186

Eastlanders

2-0

The Salutation

Report

11

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Our Souls

160 - 146

Dots Lot

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

11

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Britannia

185 - 171

Odds & Sods

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

11

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Eastlanders

214 - 168

Rafters

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

11

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Demons

197 - 193

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

11

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Geordies

187 - 175

Olveston Warriers

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

11

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Tytherington B.L.

179 - 159

Phoenix

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

10

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Rafters

208 - 190

Britannia

2-0

Jackson Social Club

Report

10

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Olveston Warriers

157 - 159

Our Souls

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

10

Thu 15 Nov 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

210 - 176

Tytherington B.L.

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

10

Thu 15 Nov 2018

Rangers

183 - 198

Geordies

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

10

Thu 15 Nov 2018

Dots Lot

134 - 159

Demons

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

10

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Phoenix

209 - 225

Eastlanders

0-2

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

10

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Odds & Sods

206 - 180

Sociables

2-0

The Salutation

Report

9

Fri 09 Nov 2018

Our Souls

176 - 138

Rangers

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

9

Thu 08 Nov 2018

Britannia

189 - 194

Phoenix

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

9

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Eastlanders

180 - 180

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

1-1

The Swan Thornbury

Report

9

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Sociables

218 - 219

Rafters

0-2

The Buthay

Report

9

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Demons

173 - 177

Olveston Warriers

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

9

Mon 05 Nov 2018

Tytherington B.L.

181 - 144

Dots Lot

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

8

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Olveston Warriers

162 - 169

Tytherington B.L.

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

8

Thu 01 Nov 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

188 - 211

Britannia

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

8

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Rangers

198 - 189

Demons

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

8

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Dots Lot

129 - 170

Eastlanders

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

8

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Phoenix

195 - 199

Sociables

0-2

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

3

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Rafters

200 - 188

Dots Lot

2-0

Jackson Social Club

Report

8

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Geordies

187 - 186

Our Souls

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

7

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Britannia

172 - 172

Dots Lot

1-1

The Swan Thornbury

Report

7

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Eastlanders

169 - 188

Olveston Warriers

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

7

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Sociables

220 - 196

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

2-0

The Buthay

Report

7

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Demons

181 - 193

Geordies

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

7

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Odds & Sods

177 - 184

Rafters

0-2

The Salutation

Report

7

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Tytherington B.L.

161 - 179

Rangers

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

6

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Olveston Warriers

156 - 166

Britannia

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

6

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Our Souls

158 - 154

Demons

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

6

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Rangers

200 - 200

Eastlanders

1-1

Catholic Club

Report

6

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Dots Lot

140 - 129

Sociables

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

6

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Phoenix

204 - 210

Odds & Sods

0-2

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

6

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Geordies

198 - 196

Tytherington B.L.

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Rafters

180 - 221

Phoenix

0-2

Jackson Social Club

Report

5

Thu 04 Oct 2018

Britannia

182 - 163

Rangers

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

5

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Eastlanders

169 - 185

Geordies

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

5

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Sociables

229 - 209

Olveston Warriers

2-0

The Buthay

Report

5

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Odds & Sods

214 - 184

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

2-0

The Salutation

Report

5

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Tytherington B.L.

186 - 209

Our Souls

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

4

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Our Souls

170 - 158

Eastlanders

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

4

Thu 27 Sep 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

169 - 188

Rafters

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

4

Thu 27 Sep 2018

Rangers

203 - 213

Sociables

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

4

Thu 27 Sep 2018

Dots Lot

150 - 140

Odds & Sods

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

4

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Demons

181 - 150

Tytherington B.L.

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

4

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Geordies

191 - 197

Britannia

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

3

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Britannia

156 - 177

Our Souls

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Eastlanders

197 - 178

Demons

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Sociables

211 - 217

Geordies

0-2

The Buthay

Report

3

Tue 18 Sep 2018

Phoenix

222 - 215

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

2-0

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

3

Mon 17 Sep 2018

Odds & Sods

192 - 188

Olveston Warriers

2-0

The Salutation

Report

2

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Olveston Warriers

157 - 150

Rafters

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

2

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Our Souls

148 - 164

Sociables

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

2

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Rangers

194 - 214

Odds & Sods

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

2

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Dots Lot

156 - 161

Phoenix

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Demons

170 - 194

Britannia

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

2

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Tytherington B.L.

182 - 173

Eastlanders

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Rafters

 

Rangers

 

Jackson Social Club

 

1

Thu 06 Sep 2018

Britannia

175 - 162

Tytherington B.L.

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

1

Thu 06 Sep 2018

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

186 - 167

Dots Lot

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Sociables

212 - 222

Demons

0-2

The Buthay

Report

1

Tue 04 Sep 2018

Phoenix

0 - 196

Olveston Warriers

0-2

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Report

1

Mon 03 Sep 2018

Odds & Sods

203 - 212

Geordies

0-2

The Salutation

Report