Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Black Horse

Gillingstool, Thornbury, BRISTOL, BS35 2EH

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 17 Dec 2018

Novas

Wags

Division 3

Tue 18 Dec 2018

Misshits

Chilton Rovers

Division 5

Wed 19 Dec 2018

La-Me-Dos

Skuttlers

Division 1

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Renagades

Olveston Youngsters

Division 2

Fri 21 Dec 2018

F Troop

Avons

Division 2

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Avons

Sociables B

Division 2

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Forget Me Knots

Eejits

Division 5

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Puglers

Sociables A

Division 2

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Avons

Golfing Society

Division 2

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Forget Me Knots

A Men

Division 5

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 03 Sep 2018

Novas

210 - 226

X86ers

Division 3

Report

Tue 04 Sep 2018

Misshits

180 - 199

Pin-Ups

Division 5

Report

Wed 05 Sep 2018

La-Me-Dos

145 - 142

Jokers

Division 1

Report

Thu 06 Sep 2018

Renagades

115 - 139

Saints

Division 2

Report

Fri 07 Sep 2018

F Troop

134 - 133

Thursday Thirsties

Division 2

Report

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Avons

159 - 134

Renagades

Division 2

Report

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Busty Bombers

170 - 193

Mermaids

Division 5

Report

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Puglers

122 - 137

White Hart Colts

Division 2

Report

Mon 17 Sep 2018

Novas

234 - 218

Knobs & Knockers

Division 3

Report

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Forget Me Knots

198 - 175

Friends

Division 5

Report

Highest Score

Black Horse

Match

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Novas (H)     241 - 179     Phoenix (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Simon Pirie     plays for  Novas     scored  49

Highest Away Score

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Fred Nash     plays for  Knobs & Knockers     scored  49

 

Latest News