Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Malthouse Thornbury

59 High St, Thornbury, Bristol BS35 2AP

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

No fixtures to display

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Thursday Thirsties

109 - 87

Generators

Division 2

Report

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Thursday Thirsties

90 - 132

La-Me-Dos

Division 2

Report

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Thursday Thirsties

83 - 116

Mighty Ducks

Division 2

Report

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Thursday Thirsties

139 - 107

Ibstock

Division 2

Report

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Thursday Thirsties

125 - 101

The Dog Bowlers

Division 2

Report

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Thursday Thirsties

121 - 121

Battleaxe

Division 2

Report

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Thursday Thirsties

107 - 110

Sociables B

Division 2

Report

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Thursday Thirsties

98 - 86

Persuaders

Division 2

Report

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Thursday Thirsties

89 - 98

Sociables A

Division 2

Report

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Thursday Thirsties

 

Woodpeckers

Division 2

 

Highest Score

Malthouse Thornbury

Match

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Thursday Thirsties (H)     139 - 107     Ibstock (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Steve Burbage     plays for  Thursday Thirsties     scored  34

Highest Away Score

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Craig Walters     plays for  La-Me-Dos     scored  30

 

Latest News