Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Lowerstone Road, Rockhampton, BERKELEY, GL13 9DT

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Thu 21 Dec 2017

Lone Rangers

Roaring Twenties

Division 1

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Phoenix

Eastlanders

Division 4

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Lone Rangers

Hasslers

Division 1

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Phoenix

Dots Lot

Division 4

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Lone Rangers

Puglers

Division 1

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Phoenix

Oldthorns

Division 4

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Phoenix

Rafters

Division 4

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Lone Rangers

Skuttlers

Division 1

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Phoenix

Knobs & Knockers

Division 4

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Lone Rangers

Golfing Society

Division 1

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Phoenix

224 - 222

Buthay

Division 4

Report

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Lone Rangers

209 - 168

White Hart B

Division 1

Report

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Phoenix

206 - 189

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Division 4

Report

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Lone Rangers

203 - 162

Stone Cricket Club

Division 1

Report

Thu 05 Oct 2017

Lone Rangers

225 - 190

Saints

Division 1

Report

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Phoenix

232 - 212

Friends

Division 4

Report

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Phoenix

216 - 244

Sociables

Division 4

Report

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Lone Rangers

223 - 210

In-laws

Division 1

Report

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Lone Rangers

195 - 144

Avons

Division 1

Report

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Lone Rangers

224 - 217

Newtonians

Division 1

Report

Highest Score

Rockhampton Cricket Club

Match

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Phoenix (H)     216 - 244     Sociables (A)

Highest Home Score

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Tim Evans     plays for  Phoenix     scored  54

Highest Away Score

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Steve Hamilton Mills     plays for  Sociables     scored  46

 

Latest News