Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Thornbury Rugby Club

Rockhampton Road, Thornbury, BRISTOL, BS35 1LG

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Alley Cat Strays

Stone Cricket Club

Division 1

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Ship A

Olveston Warriers

Division 3

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Demons

Geordies

Division 5

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Newtonians

Golfing Society

Division 1

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Geordies

Mermaids

Division 5

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Ship A

The Gas

Division 3

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Thornbury Rugby Club

Busty Bombers

Division 5

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Golfing Society

Alley Cat Strays

Division 1

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Geordies

Britannia

Division 5

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Ship A

Countrymen

Division 3

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Alley Cat Strays

149 - 137

Saints

Division 1

Report

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Widgeemakers

189 - 138

Misshits

Division 5

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Demons

188 - 152

Forget Me Knots

Division 5

Report

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Newtonians

 

Skuttlers

Division 1

 

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Geordies

206 - 152

Busty Bombers

Division 5

Report

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Ship A

179 - 195

Odds & Sods

Division 3

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Thornbury Rugby Club

 

Widgeemakers

Division 5

 

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Golfing Society

131 - 164

Ship-A-Hoys

Division 1

Report

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Alley Cat Strays

136 - 150

In-laws

Division 1

Report

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Widgeemakers

148 - 145

Chilton Rovers

Division 5

Report

Highest Score

Thornbury Rugby Club

Match

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Geordies (H)     206 - 152     Busty Bombers (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Pete Hall     plays for  Ship A     scored  48

Highest Away Score

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Brian Smith     plays for  Roaring Twenties     scored  42

 

Latest News