Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Thornbury Rugby Club

Rockhampton Road, Thornbury, BRISTOL, BS35 1LG

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 03 Sep 2018

Alley Cat Strays

Stone Cricket Club

Division 1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Thornbury Rugby Club

Buthay

Division 5

Thu 06 Sep 2018

Golfing Society

Thursday Thirsties

Division 2

Tue 11 Sep 2018

Ship A

Blackadders

Division 3

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Demons

Britannia

Division 4

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Newtonians

Ship-A-Hoys

Division 1

Mon 17 Sep 2018

Alley Cat Strays

Battleaxe

Division 1

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Thornbury Rugby Club

Misshits

Division 5

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Geordies

Britannia

Division 4

Tue 25 Sep 2018

Ship A

Generators

Division 3

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

No fixtures to display

Highest Score

Thornbury Rugby Club

Match

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Demons (H)     212 - 184     Geordies (A)

 

Latest News