Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Thornbury Rugby Club

Rockhampton Road, Thornbury, BRISTOL, BS35 1LG

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

No fixtures to display

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Alley Cat Strays

149 - 137

Saints

Division 1

Report

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Widgeemakers

189 - 138

Misshits

Division 5

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Demons

188 - 152

Forget Me Knots

Division 5

Report

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Newtonians

162 - 149

Skuttlers

Division 1

Report

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Geordies

206 - 152

Busty Bombers

Division 5

Report

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Ship A

179 - 195

Odds & Sods

Division 3

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Thornbury Rugby Club

166 - 162

Widgeemakers

Division 5

Report

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Golfing Society

131 - 164

Ship-A-Hoys

Division 1

Report

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Alley Cat Strays

136 - 150

In-laws

Division 1

Report

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Widgeemakers

148 - 145

Chilton Rovers

Division 5

Report

Highest Score

Thornbury Rugby Club

Match

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Demons (H)     212 - 184     Geordies (A)

Highest Home Score

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Pete Hall     plays for  Ship A     scored  48

Highest Away Score

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Jeff Hall     plays for  Geordies     scored  45

 

Latest News