Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Catholic Club

11 Castle Street, Thornbury , BRISTOL, BS35 1HA

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Fri 15 Dec 2017

In-laws

White Hart B

Division 1

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Ship-A-Hoys

Lone Rangers

Division 1

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Drifters

X86ers

Division 3

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Sunseekers

Knobs & Knockers

Division 4

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Rangers

Friends

Division 4

Fri 12 Jan 2018

In-laws

Avons

Division 1

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Sunseekers

Sociables

Division 4

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Rangers

Knobs & Knockers

Division 4

Fri 19 Jan 2018

In-laws

White Hart A

Division 1

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Ship-A-Hoys

Golfing Society

Division 1

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Ship-A-Hoys

179 - 172

Stone Cricket Club

Division 1

Report

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Drifters

183 - 209

Renagades

Division 3

Report

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Our Souls

173 - 156

Olveston Youngsters

Division 3

Report

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Sunseekers

167 - 194

A Men

Division 4

Report

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Rangers

212 - 185

Sociables

Division 4

Report

Fri 15 Sep 2017

In-laws

133 - 155

Newtonians

Division 1

Report

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Ship-A-Hoys

220 - 172

Saints

Division 1

Report

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Drifters

195 - 195

Ship A

Division 3

Report

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Our Souls

157 - 165

Oldberries

Division 3

Report

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Sunseekers

197 - 201

Novas

Division 4

Report

Highest Score

Catholic Club

Match

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Ship-A-Hoys (H)     231 - 183     Newtonians (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Chris Thorne     plays for  Ship-A-Hoys     scored  59

Highest Away Score

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Ted Longdon     plays for  Barren Nights     scored  45

 

Latest News