Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Stokers

Gipsy Patch Lane, Little Stoke, BRISTOL, BS34 8LU

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

No fixtures to display

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Saints

118 - 123

Roaring Twenties

Division 1

Report

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Saints

145 - 159

Hasslers

Division 1

Report

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Saints

147 - 145

Puglers

Division 1

Report

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Saints

136 - 150

Golfing Society

Division 1

Report

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Saints

137 - 125

White Hart B

Division 1

Report

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Saints

137 - 146

In-laws

Division 1

Report

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Saints

122 - 124

Avons

Division 1

Report

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Saints

159 - 133

Newtonians

Division 1

Report

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Saints

135 - 161

Alley Cat Strays

Division 1

Report

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Saints

130 - 139

Ship-A-Hoys

Division 1

Report

Highest Score

Stokers

Match

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Saints (H)     155 - 163     Lone Rangers (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Angus Buck     plays for  Saints     scored  41

Highest Away Score

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Chris Livall     plays for  Stone Cricket Club     scored  43

 

Latest News