Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Filton & District Social Club

Conygre Grove, Filton, BRISTOL, BS34 7HZ

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Denzils Elite

Sociables A

Division 2

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Denzils Elite

Woodpeckers

Division 2

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Denzils Elite

Ibstock

Division 2

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Denzils Elite

The Service

Division 2

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Denzils Elite

F Troop

Division 2

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Denzils Elite

High 5

Division 2

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Denzils Elite

136 - 154

La-Me-Dos

Division 2

Report

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Denzils Elite

131 - 169

White Hart Colts

Division 2

Report

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Denzils Elite

159 - 158

Mighty Ducks

Division 2

Report

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Denzils Elite

155 - 129

The Dog Bowlers

Division 2

Report

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Denzils Elite

150 - 151

Thursday Thirsties

Division 2

Report

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Denzils Elite

118 - 125

Battleaxe

Division 2

Report

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Denzils Elite

137 - 126

Sociables B

Division 2

Report

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Denzils Elite

117 - 166

Generators

Division 2

Report

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Denzils Elite

165 - 135

Persuaders

Division 2

Report

Highest Score

Filton & District Social Club

Match

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Denzils Elite (H)     131 - 169     White Hart Colts (A)

Highest Home Score

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Dave Wyatt     plays for  Denzils Elite     scored  32

Highest Away Score

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Andrew Gordon     plays for  Thursday Thirsties     scored  40

 

Latest News