Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

The Buthay

15 High Street, Wickwar, WOTTON-UNDER-EDGE, GL12 8NE

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

No fixtures to display

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Sociables B

138 - 117

The Service

Division 2

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Sociables

209 - 179

Sunseekers

Division 4

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Buthay

226 - 222

Rafters

Division 4

Report

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sociables B

116 - 140

F Troop

Division 2

Report

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Sociables

219 - 200

Eastlanders

Division 4

Report

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Buthay

192 - 216

Knobs & Knockers

Division 4

Report

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Sociables

196 - 229

Buthay

Division 4

Report

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Sociables B

96 - 73

Generators

Division 2

Report

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Buthay

207 - 207

A Men

Division 4

Report

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Sociables

227 - 223

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Division 4

Report

Highest Score

The Buthay

Match

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Buthay (H)     215 - 256     Oldthorns (A)

Highest Home Score

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sarah Scott     plays for  Buthay     scored  51

Highest Away Score

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Gary Miller     plays for  Sociables     scored  56

 

Latest News