Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

The Miners Social Club

214 Badminton Road, Coalpit Heath, BRISTOL, BS36 2QB

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Knobs & Knockers

Sunseekers

Division 4

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Knobs & Knockers

174 - 147

Rangers

Division 4

Report

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Knobs & Knockers

161 - 183

Tytherington B.L.

Division 4

Report

Thu 05 Oct 2017

Knobs & Knockers

182 - 165

Dots Lot

Division 4

Report

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Knobs & Knockers

191 - 200

Phoenix

Division 4

Report

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Knobs & Knockers

168 - 162

Friends

Division 4

Report

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Knobs & Knockers

174 - 168

A Men

Division 4

Report

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Knobs & Knockers

180 - 183

Novas

Division 4

Report

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Knobs & Knockers

172 - 159

Eastlanders

Division 4

Report

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Knobs & Knockers

181 - 159

Buthay

Division 4

Report

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Knobs & Knockers

178 - 142

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Division 4

Report

Highest Score

The Miners Social Club

Match

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Knobs & Knockers (H)     191 - 200     Phoenix (A)

Highest Home Score

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Sylvia Franklin     plays for  Knobs & Knockers     scored  44

Highest Away Score

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Karen King     plays for  Friends     scored  46

 

Latest News