Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Jackson Social Club

Indesit Co UK Ltd, Station Road, Yate, BRISTOL, BS37 5HR

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Rafters

Knobs & Knockers

Division 4

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Rafters

A Men

Division 4

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Rafters

Novas

Division 4

Fri 05 Jan 2018

Rafters

Rangers

Division 4

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Rafters

Buthay

Division 4

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Rafters

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Division 4

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Rafters

Oldthorns

Division 4

Fri 02 Mar 2018

Rafters

Friends

Division 4

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Rafters

Sociables

Division 4

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Rafters

Sunseekers

Division 4

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Rafters

201 - 179

Tytherington B.L.

Division 4

Report

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Rafters

 

Dots Lot

Division 4

 

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Rafters

237 - 215

Phoenix

Division 4

Report

Highest Score

Jackson Social Club

Match

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Rafters (H)     237 - 215     Phoenix (A)

Highest Home Score

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Shaun Jankovic     plays for  Rafters     scored  49

Highest Away Score

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Andy Price     plays for  Phoenix     scored  41

 

Latest News