Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

White Hart Olveston

The Street, Olveston, BRISTOL, BS35 4DR

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

No fixtures to display

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 04 Sep 2017

White Hart A

157 - 139

In-laws

Division 1

Report

Tue 05 Sep 2017

White Hart Colts

 

The Dog Bowlers

Division 2

 

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Eejits

153 - 149

Thornbury Rugby Club

Division 5

Report

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Olveston Youngsters

161 - 135

Barren Nights

Division 3

Report

Tue 12 Sep 2017

White Hart B

124 - 158

Avons

Division 1

Report

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Olveston Warriers

163 - 172

Drifters

Division 3

Report

Mon 18 Sep 2017

White Hart A

125 - 114

Avons

Division 1

Report

Tue 19 Sep 2017

White Hart Colts

130 - 118

Mighty Ducks

Division 2

Report

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Eejits

173 - 142

Geordies

Division 5

Report

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Olveston Youngsters

147 - 160

Wags

Division 3

Report

Highest Score

White Hart Olveston

Match

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Olveston Warriers (H)     163 - 194     Olveston Youngsters (A)

Highest Home Score

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Carol Birtle     plays for  Olveston Youngsters     scored  42

Highest Away Score

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Derrick Gulwell     plays for  Lone Rangers     scored  43

 

Latest News