Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

White Hart Olveston

The Street, Olveston, BRISTOL, BS35 4DR

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Olveston Warriers

Barren Nights

Division 3

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Olveston Youngsters

Oldberries

Division 3

Tue 24 Oct 2017

White Hart Colts

The Service

Division 2

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Eejits

Fillies

Division 5

Mon 30 Oct 2017

White Hart A

Ship-A-Hoys

Division 1

Tue 31 Oct 2017

White Hart B

Alley Cat Strays

Division 1

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Olveston Warriers

Wags

Division 3

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Olveston Youngsters

Olveston Warriers

Division 3

Tue 07 Nov 2017

White Hart Colts

F Troop

Division 2

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Eejits

Mermaids

Division 5

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 04 Sep 2017

White Hart A

157 - 139

In-laws

Division 1

Report

Tue 05 Sep 2017

White Hart Colts

 

The Dog Bowlers

Division 2

 

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Eejits

 

Thornbury Rugby Club

Division 5

 

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Olveston Youngsters

161 - 135

Barren Nights

Division 3

Report

Tue 12 Sep 2017

White Hart B

124 - 158

Avons

Division 1

Report

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Olveston Warriers

163 - 172

Drifters

Division 3

Report

Mon 18 Sep 2017

White Hart A

125 - 114

Avons

Division 1

Report

Tue 19 Sep 2017

White Hart Colts

130 - 118

Mighty Ducks

Division 2

Report

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Eejits

173 - 142

Geordies

Division 5

Report

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Olveston Youngsters

147 - 160

Wags

Division 3

Report

Highest Score

White Hart Olveston

Match

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Olveston Youngsters (H)     158 - 180     The Gas (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Graham Claire     plays for  White Hart Colts     scored  38

Highest Away Score

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Jon Baker     plays for  Wags     scored  41

 

Latest News