Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

White Hart Olveston

The Street, Olveston, BRISTOL, BS35 4DR

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 17 Dec 2018

White Hart A

Stone Cricket Club

Division 1

Tue 18 Dec 2018

White Hart B

Hasslers

Division 1

Tue 08 Jan 2019

White Hart Colts

Barren Nights

Division 2

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Olveston Warriers

S.O.G.S. Sheaf Hearts

Division 4

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Olveston Youngsters

Sociables A

Division 2

Tue 15 Jan 2019

White Hart B

Lone Rangers

Division 1

Mon 21 Jan 2019

White Hart A

Jokers

Division 1

Tue 22 Jan 2019

White Hart Colts

Puglers

Division 2

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Olveston Youngsters

White Hart Colts

Division 2

Tue 29 Jan 2019

White Hart B

Mighty Ducks

Division 1

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Tue 04 Sep 2018

White Hart Colts

122 - 105

Woodpeckers

Division 2

Report

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Eejits

157 - 152

Sunseekers

Division 5

Report

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Olveston Youngsters

107 - 116

Barren Nights

Division 2

Report

Tue 11 Sep 2018

White Hart B

130 - 129

La-Me-Dos

Division 1

Report

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Olveston Warriers

157 - 150

Rafters

Division 4

Report

Mon 17 Sep 2018

White Hart A

117 - 101

La-Me-Dos

Division 1

Report

Tue 18 Sep 2018

White Hart Colts

99 - 86

Olveston Youngsters

Division 2

Report

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Eejits

167 - 145

Busty Bombers

Division 5

Report

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Olveston Youngsters

114 - 108

Puglers

Division 2

Report

Tue 25 Sep 2018

White Hart B

145 - 140

White Hart A

Division 1

Report

Highest Score

White Hart Olveston

Match

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Olveston Warriers (H)     163 - 194     Olveston Youngsters (A)

Highest Home Score

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Jamie Venton     plays for  Olveston Warriers     scored  38

Highest Away Score

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Carol Gardiner     plays for  Busty Bombers     scored  39

 

Latest News