Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Little Stoke Social Club

Braydon Avenue, Little Stoke, BRISTOL, BS34 6DN

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 17 Dec 2018

The Gas

Oldthorns

Division 3

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Saints

Golfing Society

Division 2

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Saints

Renagades

Division 2

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Saints

Sociables A

Division 2

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Saints

White Hart Colts

Division 2

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Saints

Olveston Youngsters

Division 2

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Saints

Avons

Division 2

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Saints

Thursday Thirsties

Division 2

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Saints

Sociables B

Division 2

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 10 Sep 2018

The Gas

172 - 179

Swan A

Division 3

Report

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Saints

139 - 113

Barren Nights

Division 2

Report

Mon 24 Sep 2018

The Gas

176 - 185

Blackadders

Division 3

Report

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Saints

159 - 125

Puglers

Division 2

Report

Mon 29 Oct 2018

The Gas

200 - 199

Generators

Division 3

Report

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Saints

150 - 108

Denzils Elite

Division 2

Report

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Saints

158 - 120

Woodpeckers

Division 2

Report

Mon 12 Nov 2018

The Gas

170 - 172

Novas

Division 3

Report

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Saints

128 - 137

The Service

Division 2

Report

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Saints

111 - 111

F Troop

Division 2

Report

Highest Score

Little Stoke Social Club

Match

Mon 29 Oct 2018

The Gas (H)     200 - 199     Generators (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Clive Bradford     plays for  Saints     scored  46

Highest Away Score

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Doug Wright     plays for  Swan A     scored  40

 

Latest News