Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Little Stoke Social Club

Braydon Avenue, Little Stoke, BRISTOL, BS34 6DN

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 04 Dec 2017

The Gas

Our Souls

Division 3

Wed 06 Dec 2017

High 5

Woodpeckers

Division 2

Mon 01 Jan 2018

The Gas

Barren Nights

Division 3

Wed 03 Jan 2018

High 5

Denzils Elite

Division 2

Wed 24 Jan 2018

High 5

The Service

Division 2

Mon 29 Jan 2018

The Gas

Wags

Division 3

Wed 07 Feb 2018

High 5

F Troop

Division 2

Mon 12 Feb 2018

The Gas

Olveston Youngsters

Division 3

Wed 21 Feb 2018

High 5

The Dog Bowlers

Division 2

Mon 26 Feb 2018

The Gas

X86ers

Division 3

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

High 5

102 - 104

Thursday Thirsties

Division 2

Report

Mon 11 Sep 2017

The Gas

182 - 182

Countrymen

Division 3

Report

Wed 20 Sep 2017

High 5

105 - 134

Battleaxe

Division 2

Report

Mon 25 Sep 2017

The Gas

179 - 172

Odds & Sods

Division 3

Report

Wed 04 Oct 2017

High 5

120 - 116

Sociables B

Division 2

Report

Mon 16 Oct 2017

The Gas

191 - 156

Drifters

Division 3

Report

Mon 30 Oct 2017

The Gas

170 - 185

Blackadders

Division 3

Report

Wed 01 Nov 2017

High 5

102 - 114

Persuaders

Division 2

Report

Mon 13 Nov 2017

The Gas

184 - 174

Swan A

Division 3

Report

Wed 15 Nov 2017

High 5

109 - 100

Sociables A

Division 2

Report

Highest Score

Little Stoke Social Club

Match

Mon 16 Oct 2017

The Gas (H)     191 - 156     Drifters (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Chris Mann     plays for  The Gas     scored  39

Highest Away Score

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Martin Wilson     plays for  Countrymen     scored  43

 

Latest News