Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

The Swan Tytherington

Duck Street, Tytherington, WOTTON-UNDER-EDGE, GL12 8QB

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Woodpeckers

Generators

Division 2

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Swan A

Wags

Division 3

Thu 04 Jan 2018

The Dog Bowlers

Sociables A

Division 2

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Tytherington B.L.

Phoenix

Division 4

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Woodpeckers

La-Me-Dos

Division 2

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Tytherington B.L.

Rafters

Division 4

Thu 18 Jan 2018

The Dog Bowlers

White Hart Colts

Division 2

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Woodpeckers

Sociables A

Division 2

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Swan A

Oldberries

Division 3

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Tytherington B.L.

Knobs & Knockers

Division 4

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Swan A

 

X86ers

Division 3

 

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Tytherington B.L.

193 - 167

Friends

Division 4

Report

Thu 14 Sep 2017

The Dog Bowlers

125 - 112

F Troop

Division 2

Report

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Woodpeckers

96 - 134

White Hart Colts

Division 2

Report

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Swan A

201 - 189

Renagades

Division 3

Report

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Woodpeckers

105 - 133

The Dog Bowlers

Division 2

Report

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Tytherington B.L.

161 - 178

Sociables

Division 4

Report

Thu 28 Sep 2017

The Dog Bowlers

129 - 90

Sociables B

Division 2

Report

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Swan A

196 - 177

Ship A

Division 3

Report

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Woodpeckers

135 - 131

Denzils Elite

Division 2

Report

Highest Score

The Swan Tytherington

Match

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Swan A (H)     195 - 202     Blackadders (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 06 Nov 2017

John Vowles     plays for  Tytherington B.L.     scored  45

Highest Away Score

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Dave Boulter     plays for  Renagades     scored  42

 

Latest News