Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

The Swan Tytherington

Duck Street, Tytherington, WOTTON-UNDER-EDGE, GL12 8QB

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 03 Sep 2018

Swan A

Ship A

Division 3

Tue 04 Sep 2018

Sociables A

Olveston Youngsters

Division 2

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Persuaders

The Gas

Division 3

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Tytherington B.L.

Eastlanders

Division 4

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Woodpeckers

F Troop

Division 2

Tue 18 Sep 2018

Sociables A

Saints

Division 2

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Persuaders

Oldberries

Division 3

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Woodpeckers

Sociables B

Division 2

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Tytherington B.L.

Our Souls

Division 4

Tue 02 Oct 2018

Sociables A

The Service

Division 2

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

No fixtures to display

Highest Score

The Swan Tytherington

Match

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Tytherington B.L. (H)     203 - 174     Novas (A)

 

Latest News