Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Patchway Labour Club

The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BRISTOL, BS34 5LJ

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Jokers

Saints

Division 1

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Persuaders

Sociables A

Division 2

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Jokers

In-laws

Division 1

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Persuaders

Woodpeckers

Division 2

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Jokers

White Hart B

Division 1

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Jokers

Avons

Division 1

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Persuaders

Ibstock

Division 2

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Jokers

Newtonians

Division 1

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Persuaders

The Service

Division 2

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Jokers

Roaring Twenties

Division 1

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Persuaders

97 - 129

Denzils Elite

Division 2

Report

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Jokers

138 - 115

White Hart A

Division 1

Report

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Persuaders

96 - 55

Thursday Thirsties

Division 2

Report

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Jokers

137 - 128

Alley Cat Strays

Division 1

Report

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Persuaders

89 - 115

Battleaxe

Division 2

Report

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Jokers

119 - 122

Ship-A-Hoys

Division 1

Report

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Persuaders

81 - 114

Sociables B

Division 2

Report

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Jokers

132 - 148

Lone Rangers

Division 1

Report

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Persuaders

82 - 100

Generators

Division 2

Report

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Jokers

103 - 143

Stone Cricket Club

Division 1

Report

Highest Score

Patchway Labour Club

Match

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Jokers (H)     132 - 148     Lone Rangers (A)

Highest Home Score

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Simon Prewitt     plays for  Jokers     scored  31

Highest Away Score

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Peter Hall     plays for  Stone Cricket Club     scored  36

 

Latest News