Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Winterbourne Community Centre

Watleys End Road, Winterbourne, BRISTOL, BS36 1QG

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Countrymen

Olveston Warriers

Division 3

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Countrymen

196 - 221

Ship A

Division 3

Report

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Countrymen

200 - 207

Drifters

Division 3

Report

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Countrymen

212 - 213

Swan A

Division 3

Report

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Countrymen

239 - 211

Barren Nights

Division 3

Report

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Countrymen

218 - 205

Wags

Division 3

Report

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Countrymen

231 - 221

X86ers

Division 3

Report

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Countrymen

226 - 231

Renagades

Division 3

Report

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Countrymen

210 - 219

The Gas

Division 3

Report

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Countrymen

221 - 209

Odds & Sods

Division 3

Report

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Countrymen

224 - 222

Blackadders

Division 3

Report

Highest Score

Winterbourne Community Centre

Match

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Countrymen (H)     239 - 211     Barren Nights (A)

Highest Home Score

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Geoff Tremlin     plays for  Countrymen     scored  48

Highest Away Score

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Pete Hall     plays for  Ship A     scored  53

 

Latest News