Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Rising Sun

Ryecroft Road, Frampton Cotterell, BRISTOL, BS36 2HN

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Wed 31 Jan 2018

X86ers

Barren Nights

Division 3

Wed 14 Feb 2018

X86ers

Wags

Division 3

Wed 07 Mar 2018

X86ers

Oldberries

Division 3

Wed 21 Mar 2018

X86ers

Olveston Warriers

Division 3

Wed 04 Apr 2018

X86ers

Countrymen

Division 3

Wed 18 Apr 2018

X86ers

Drifters

Division 3

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

X86ers

165 - 172

Our Souls

Division 3

Report

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Thursday Thirsties

137 - 116

White Hart Colts

Division 2

Report

Wed 18 Oct 2017

X86ers

176 - 166

Olveston Youngsters

Division 3

Report

Wed 25 Oct 2017

X86ers

174 - 153

The Gas

Division 3

Report

Wed 08 Nov 2017

X86ers

148 - 164

Renagades

Division 3

Report

Wed 29 Nov 2017

X86ers

173 - 169

Ship A

Division 3

Report

Wed 13 Dec 2017

X86ers

180 - 156

Odds & Sods

Division 3

Report

Wed 10 Jan 2018

X86ers

179 - 168

Blackadders

Division 3

Report

Wed 17 Jan 2018

X86ers

 

Swan A

Division 3

 

Highest Score

Rising Sun

Match

Wed 13 Dec 2017

X86ers (H)     180 - 156     Odds & Sods (A)

Highest Home Score

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Brad Morgan     plays for  X86ers     scored  36

Highest Away Score

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Nobby Pearce     plays for  Ship A     scored  34

 

Latest News