Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Rising Sun

Ryecroft Road, Frampton Cotterell, BRISTOL, BS36 2HN

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

No fixtures to display

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

X86ers

165 - 172

Our Souls

Division 3

Report

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Thursday Thirsties

137 - 116

White Hart Colts

Division 2

Report

Wed 18 Oct 2017

X86ers

176 - 166

Olveston Youngsters

Division 3

Report

Wed 25 Oct 2017

X86ers

174 - 153

The Gas

Division 3

Report

Wed 08 Nov 2017

X86ers

148 - 164

Renagades

Division 3

Report

Wed 29 Nov 2017

X86ers

173 - 169

Ship A

Division 3

Report

Wed 13 Dec 2017

X86ers

180 - 156

Odds & Sods

Division 3

Report

Wed 10 Jan 2018

X86ers

179 - 168

Blackadders

Division 3

Report

Wed 17 Jan 2018

X86ers

153 - 150

Swan A

Division 3

Report

Wed 31 Jan 2018

X86ers

178 - 154

Barren Nights

Division 3

Report

Highest Score

Rising Sun

Match

Wed 13 Dec 2017

X86ers (H)     180 - 156     Odds & Sods (A)

Highest Home Score

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Leigh Griffiths     plays for  X86ers     scored  42

Highest Away Score

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Margaret Drayton     plays for  Wags     scored  38

 

Latest News