Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 3

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

13

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Olveston Warriers

The Gas

White Hart Olveston

13

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Oldberries

Countrymen

The Wheatsheaf

14

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Swan A

Wags

The Swan Tytherington

14

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Odds & Sods

Oldberries

The Salutation

14

Mon 01 Jan 2018

The Gas

Barren Nights

Little Stoke Social Club

14

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Ship A

Olveston Warriers

Thornbury Rugby Club

14

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Drifters

X86ers

Catholic Club

14

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Countrymen

Renagades

Winterbourne Community Centre

14

Fri 05 Jan 2018

Blackadders

Olveston Youngsters

The Wheatsheaf

15

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Olveston Youngsters

Swan A

White Hart Olveston

15

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Ship A

The Gas

Thornbury Rugby Club

15

Wed 10 Jan 2018

X86ers

Blackadders

Rising Sun

15

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Renagades

Odds & Sods

Black Horse

15

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Wags

Our Souls

The Wheatsheaf

15

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Olveston Warriers

Countrymen

White Hart Olveston

15

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Oldberries

Drifters

The Wheatsheaf

16

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Olveston Youngsters

Our Souls

White Hart Olveston

16

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Ship A

Countrymen

Thornbury Rugby Club

16

Wed 17 Jan 2018

X86ers

Swan A

Rising Sun

16

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Renagades

Drifters

Black Horse

16

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Wags

Barren Nights

The Wheatsheaf

16

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Olveston Warriers

Odds & Sods

White Hart Olveston

16

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Oldberries

Blackadders

The Wheatsheaf

17

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Swan A

Oldberries

The Swan Tytherington

17

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Barren Nights

Olveston Youngsters

The Swan Thornbury

17

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Odds & Sods

Ship A

The Salutation

17

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Drifters

Olveston Warriers

Catholic Club

17

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Countrymen

The Gas

Winterbourne Community Centre

17

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Our Souls

X86ers

Catholic Club

17

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Blackadders

Renagades

The Wheatsheaf

18

Mon 29 Jan 2018

The Gas

Wags

Little Stoke Social Club

18

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Ship A

Drifters

Thornbury Rugby Club

18

Wed 31 Jan 2018

X86ers

Barren Nights

Rising Sun

18

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Countrymen

Odds & Sods

Winterbourne Community Centre

18

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Renagades

Swan A

Black Horse

18

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Olveston Warriers

Blackadders

White Hart Olveston

18

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Oldberries

Our Souls

The Wheatsheaf

19

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Swan A

Olveston Warriers

The Swan Tytherington

19

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Barren Nights

Oldberries

The Swan Thornbury

19

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Odds & Sods

The Gas

The Salutation

19

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Drifters

Countrymen

Catholic Club

19

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Wags

Olveston Youngsters

The Wheatsheaf

19

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Our Souls

Renagades

Catholic Club

19

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Blackadders

Ship A

The Wheatsheaf

20

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Odds & Sods

Drifters

The Salutation

20

Mon 12 Feb 2018

The Gas

Olveston Youngsters

Little Stoke Social Club

20

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Ship A

Swan A

Thornbury Rugby Club

20

Wed 14 Feb 2018

X86ers

Wags

Rising Sun

20

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Countrymen

Blackadders

Winterbourne Community Centre

20

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Renagades

Barren Nights

Black Horse

20

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Olveston Warriers

Our Souls

White Hart Olveston

21

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Swan A

Countrymen

The Swan Tytherington

21

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Barren Nights

Olveston Warriers

The Swan Thornbury

21

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Olveston Youngsters

X86ers

White Hart Olveston

21

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Drifters

The Gas

Catholic Club

21

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Wags

Oldberries

The Wheatsheaf

21

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Our Souls

Ship A

Catholic Club

21

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Blackadders

Odds & Sods

The Wheatsheaf

22

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Odds & Sods

Swan A

The Salutation

22

Mon 26 Feb 2018

The Gas

X86ers

Little Stoke Social Club

22

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Ship A

Barren Nights

Thornbury Rugby Club

22

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Drifters

Blackadders

Catholic Club

22

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Countrymen

Our Souls

Winterbourne Community Centre

22

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Renagades

Wags

Black Horse

22

Fri 02 Mar 2018

Oldberries

Olveston Youngsters

The Wheatsheaf

23

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Swan A

Drifters

The Swan Tytherington

23

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Barren Nights

Countrymen

The Swan Thornbury

23

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Olveston Youngsters

Renagades

White Hart Olveston

23

Wed 07 Mar 2018

X86ers

Oldberries

Rising Sun

23

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Wags

Olveston Warriers

The Wheatsheaf

23

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Our Souls

Odds & Sods

Catholic Club

23

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Blackadders

The Gas

The Wheatsheaf

24

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Odds & Sods

Barren Nights

The Salutation

24

Mon 12 Mar 2018

The Gas

Oldberries

Little Stoke Social Club

24

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Ship A

Wags

Thornbury Rugby Club

24

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Drifters

Our Souls

Catholic Club

24

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Renagades

X86ers

Black Horse

24

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Olveston Warriers

Olveston Youngsters

White Hart Olveston

24

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Blackadders

Swan A

The Wheatsheaf

25

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Swan A

The Gas

The Swan Tytherington

25

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Barren Nights

Drifters

The Swan Thornbury

25

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Olveston Youngsters

Ship A

White Hart Olveston

25

Wed 21 Mar 2018

X86ers

Olveston Warriers

Rising Sun

25

Thu 22 Mar 2018

Wags

Countrymen

The Wheatsheaf

25

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Oldberries

Renagades

The Wheatsheaf

25

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Our Souls

Blackadders

Catholic Club

26

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Swan A

Our Souls

The Swan Tytherington

26

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Odds & Sods

Wags

The Salutation

26

Mon 26 Mar 2018

The Gas

Renagades

Little Stoke Social Club

26

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Ship A

X86ers

Thornbury Rugby Club

26

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Countrymen

Olveston Youngsters

Winterbourne Community Centre

26

Fri 30 Mar 2018

Olveston Warriers

Oldberries

White Hart Olveston

26

Fri 30 Mar 2018

Blackadders

Barren Nights

The Wheatsheaf

27

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Barren Nights

Swan A

The Swan Thornbury

27

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Olveston Youngsters

Odds & Sods

White Hart Olveston

27

Wed 04 Apr 2018

X86ers

Countrymen

Rising Sun

27

Thu 05 Apr 2018

Renagades

Olveston Warriers

Black Horse

27

Thu 05 Apr 2018

Wags

Drifters

The Wheatsheaf

27

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Oldberries

Ship A

The Wheatsheaf

27

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Our Souls

The Gas

Catholic Club

28

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Odds & Sods

X86ers

The Salutation

28

Mon 09 Apr 2018

The Gas

Olveston Warriers

Little Stoke Social Club

28

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Ship A

Renagades

Thornbury Rugby Club

28

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Drifters

Olveston Youngsters

Catholic Club

28

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Countrymen

Oldberries

Winterbourne Community Centre

28

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Our Souls

Barren Nights

Catholic Club

28

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Blackadders

Wags

The Wheatsheaf

29

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Barren Nights

The Gas

The Swan Thornbury

29

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Olveston Youngsters

Blackadders

White Hart Olveston

29

Wed 18 Apr 2018

X86ers

Drifters

Rising Sun

29

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Renagades

Countrymen

Black Horse

29

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Wags

Swan A

The Wheatsheaf

29

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Olveston Warriers

Ship A

White Hart Olveston

29

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Oldberries

Odds & Sods

The Wheatsheaf

30

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Swan A

Olveston Youngsters

The Swan Tytherington

30

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Odds & Sods

Renagades

The Salutation

30

Mon 23 Apr 2018

The Gas

Ship A

Little Stoke Social Club

30

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Drifters

Oldberries

Catholic Club

30

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Countrymen

Olveston Warriers

Winterbourne Community Centre

30

Fri 27 Apr 2018

Our Souls

Wags

Catholic Club

30

Fri 27 Apr 2018

Blackadders

X86ers

The Wheatsheaf