Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 3

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

17

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Oldthorns

Oldberries

The Wheatsheaf

17

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Novas

Ibstock

Black Horse

17

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Swan A

The Gas

The Swan Tytherington

17

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Persuaders

Wags

The Swan Tytherington

17

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Generators

Knobs & Knockers

Almondsbury Social Club

17

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Blackadders

Ship A

The Wheatsheaf

18

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Countrymen

Generators

Catholic Club

18

Mon 28 Jan 2019

The Gas

Wags

Little Stoke Social Club

18

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Swan A

Blackadders

The Swan Tytherington

18

Wed 30 Jan 2019

X86ers

Oldthorns

Rising Sun

18

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Knobs & Knockers

Novas

The Miners Social Club

18

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Oldberries

Persuaders

The Wheatsheaf

19

Mon 04 Feb 2019

Oldthorns

Ibstock

The Wheatsheaf

19

Mon 04 Feb 2019

Novas

Countrymen

Black Horse

19

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Persuaders

X86ers

The Swan Tytherington

19

Thu 07 Feb 2019

Wags

Oldberries

The Wheatsheaf

19

Fri 08 Feb 2019

Generators

Ship A

Almondsbury Social Club

20

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Swan A

Generators

The Swan Tytherington

20

Mon 11 Feb 2019

The Gas

Oldberries

Little Stoke Social Club

20

Tue 12 Feb 2019

Ship A

Novas

Thornbury Rugby Club

20

Wed 13 Feb 2019

X86ers

Wags

Rising Sun

20

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Knobs & Knockers

Oldthorns

The Miners Social Club

20

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Ibstock

Persuaders

Almondsbury Social Club

21

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Oldthorns

Countrymen

The Wheatsheaf

21

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Novas

Swan A

Black Horse

21

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Persuaders

Knobs & Knockers

The Swan Tytherington

21

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Wags

Ibstock

The Wheatsheaf

21

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Generators

Blackadders

Almondsbury Social Club

21

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Oldberries

X86ers

The Wheatsheaf

22

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Countrymen

Persuaders

Catholic Club

22

Mon 25 Feb 2019

The Gas

X86ers

Little Stoke Social Club

22

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Ship A

Oldthorns

Thornbury Rugby Club

22

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Knobs & Knockers

Wags

The Miners Social Club

22

Fri 01 Mar 2019

Blackadders

Novas

The Wheatsheaf

22

Fri 01 Mar 2019

Ibstock

Oldberries

Almondsbury Social Club

23

Mon 04 Mar 2019

Oldthorns

Swan A

The Wheatsheaf

23

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Persuaders

Ship A

The Swan Tytherington

23

Wed 06 Mar 2019

X86ers

Ibstock

Rising Sun

23

Thu 07 Mar 2019

Wags

Countrymen

The Wheatsheaf

23

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Generators

The Gas

Almondsbury Social Club

19

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Blackadders

The Gas

The Wheatsheaf

23

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Oldberries

Knobs & Knockers

The Wheatsheaf

24

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Swan A

Persuaders

The Swan Tytherington

24

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Countrymen

Oldberries

Catholic Club

24

Mon 11 Mar 2019

The Gas

Ibstock

Little Stoke Social Club

24

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Ship A

Wags

Thornbury Rugby Club

24

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Knobs & Knockers

X86ers

The Miners Social Club

24

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Generators

Novas

Almondsbury Social Club

24

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Blackadders

Oldthorns

The Wheatsheaf

25

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Novas

The Gas

Black Horse

25

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Persuaders

Blackadders

The Swan Tytherington

25

Wed 20 Mar 2019

X86ers

Countrymen

Rising Sun

25

Thu 21 Mar 2019

Wags

Swan A

The Wheatsheaf

25

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Ibstock

Knobs & Knockers

Almondsbury Social Club

25

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Oldberries

Ship A

The Wheatsheaf

26

Mon 25 Mar 2019

Swan A

Oldberries

The Swan Tytherington

26

Mon 25 Mar 2019

Countrymen

Ibstock

Catholic Club

26

Mon 25 Mar 2019

The Gas

Knobs & Knockers

Little Stoke Social Club

26

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Ship A

X86ers

Thornbury Rugby Club

26

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Generators

Oldthorns

Almondsbury Social Club

26

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Blackadders

Wags

The Wheatsheaf

27

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Oldthorns

Novas

The Wheatsheaf

27

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Persuaders

Generators

The Swan Tytherington

27

Wed 03 Apr 2019

X86ers

Swan A

Rising Sun

27

Thu 04 Apr 2019

Knobs & Knockers

Countrymen

The Miners Social Club

27

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Ibstock

Ship A

Almondsbury Social Club

27

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Oldberries

Blackadders

The Wheatsheaf

28

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Novas

Persuaders

Black Horse

28

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Swan A

Ibstock

The Swan Tytherington

28

Mon 08 Apr 2019

The Gas

Countrymen

Little Stoke Social Club

28

Tue 09 Apr 2019

Ship A

Knobs & Knockers

Thornbury Rugby Club

28

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Generators

Wags

Almondsbury Social Club

28

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Blackadders

X86ers

The Wheatsheaf

29

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Oldthorns

The Gas

The Wheatsheaf

29

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Countrymen

Ship A

Catholic Club

29

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Knobs & Knockers

Swan A

The Miners Social Club

29

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Wags

Novas

The Wheatsheaf

29

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Ibstock

Blackadders

Almondsbury Social Club

29

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Oldberries

Generators

The Wheatsheaf

30

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Oldthorns

Persuaders

The Wheatsheaf

30

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Novas

Oldberries

Black Horse

30

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Swan A

Countrymen

The Swan Tytherington

30

Mon 22 Apr 2019

The Gas

Ship A

Little Stoke Social Club

30

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Generators

X86ers

Almondsbury Social Club

30

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Blackadders

Knobs & Knockers

The Wheatsheaf