Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Results - Division 3

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Result

Away Team

Points

Venue

Report

13

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Olveston Warriers

 

The Gas

 

White Hart Olveston

 

13

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Oldberries

 

Countrymen

 

The Wheatsheaf

 

13

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Renagades

235 - 201

Ship A

2-0

Black Horse

Report

13

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Wags

191 - 209

Blackadders

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

13

Wed 13 Dec 2017

X86ers

180 - 156

Odds & Sods

2-0

Rising Sun

Report

13

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Barren Nights

156 - 145

Our Souls

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

13

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Olveston Youngsters

141 - 185

Drifters

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

12

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Olveston Warriers

151 - 139

Renagades

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

12

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Drifters

213 - 201

Wags

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

12

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Countrymen

231 - 221

X86ers

2-0

Winterbourne Community Centre

Report

12

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Ship A

178 - 161

Oldberries

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

12

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Swan A

171 - 194

Barren Nights

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

12

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Odds & Sods

192 - 208

Olveston Youngsters

0-2

The Salutation

Report

12

Mon 04 Dec 2017

The Gas

 

Our Souls

 

Little Stoke Social Club

 

11

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Oldberries

189 - 144

Olveston Warriers

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

11

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Our Souls

142 - 147

Swan A

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

11

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Renagades

207 - 198

The Gas

2-0

Black Horse

Report

11

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Wags

215 - 199

Odds & Sods

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

11

Wed 29 Nov 2017

X86ers

173 - 169

Ship A

2-0

Rising Sun

Report

11

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Barren Nights

145 - 165

Blackadders

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

11

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Olveston Youngsters

188 - 150

Countrymen

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

10

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Olveston Warriers

170 - 170

X86ers

1-1

White Hart Olveston

Report

10

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Blackadders

214 - 177

Our Souls

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

10

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Drifters

203 - 208

Barren Nights

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

10

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Countrymen

218 - 205

Wags

2-0

Winterbourne Community Centre

Report

10

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Renagades

203 - 193

Oldberries

2-0

Black Horse

Report

10

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Ship A

196 - 187

Olveston Youngsters

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

10

Mon 13 Nov 2017

The Gas

184 - 174

Swan A

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

9

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Oldberries

170 - 169

The Gas

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

9

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Our Souls

148 - 151

Drifters

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

9

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Wags

169 - 177

Ship A

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

9

Wed 08 Nov 2017

X86ers

148 - 164

Renagades

0-2

Rising Sun

Report

9

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Swan A

195 - 202

Blackadders

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

9

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Barren Nights

142 - 155

Odds & Sods

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

9

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Olveston Youngsters

191 - 153

Olveston Warriers

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

8

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Olveston Warriers

186 - 148

Wags

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

8

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Oldberries

160 - 155

X86ers

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

8

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Drifters

200 - 189

Swan A

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

8

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Countrymen

239 - 211

Barren Nights

2-0

Winterbourne Community Centre

Report

8

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Renagades

217 - 207

Olveston Youngsters

2-0

Black Horse

Report

8

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Odds & Sods

177 - 184

Our Souls

0-2

The Salutation

Report

8

Mon 30 Oct 2017

The Gas

170 - 185

Blackadders

0-2

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

7

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Our Souls

154 - 174

Countrymen

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

7

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Blackadders

181 - 192

Drifters

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

7

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Wags

197 - 215

Renagades

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

7

Wed 25 Oct 2017

X86ers

174 - 153

The Gas

2-0

Rising Sun

Report

7

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Swan A

169 - 187

Odds & Sods

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

7

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Barren Nights

141 - 142

Ship A

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

7

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Olveston Youngsters

163 - 144

Oldberries

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

6

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Olveston Warriers

158 - 169

Barren Nights

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

6

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Oldberries

149 - 187

Wags

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

6

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Countrymen

212 - 213

Swan A

0-2

Winterbourne Community Centre

Report

6

Wed 18 Oct 2017

X86ers

176 - 166

Olveston Youngsters

2-0

Rising Sun

Report

6

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Ship A

181 - 175

Our Souls

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

6

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Odds & Sods

213 - 179

Blackadders

2-0

The Salutation

Report

6

Mon 16 Oct 2017

The Gas

191 - 156

Drifters

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

5

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Our Souls

173 - 163

Olveston Warriers

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

5

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Blackadders

194 - 197

Countrymen

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

5

Thu 05 Oct 2017

Drifters

211 - 185

Odds & Sods

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

5

Thu 05 Oct 2017

Wags

184 - 160

X86ers

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

5

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Swan A

196 - 177

Ship A

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

5

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Barren Nights

161 - 135

Renagades

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

5

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Olveston Youngsters

158 - 180

The Gas

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

4

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Olveston Warriers

154 - 165

Swan A

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

4

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Oldberries

162 - 158

Barren Nights

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

4

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Countrymen

200 - 207

Drifters

0-2

Winterbourne Community Centre

Report

4

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Renagades

207 - 192

Our Souls

2-0

Black Horse

Report

4

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Ship A

183 - 195

Blackadders

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

4

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Olveston Youngsters

147 - 160

Wags

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

4

Mon 25 Sep 2017

The Gas

179 - 172

Odds & Sods

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

3

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Our Souls

157 - 165

Oldberries

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

3

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Blackadders

218 - 191

Olveston Warriers

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

3

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Drifters

195 - 195

Ship A

1-1

Catholic Club

Report

3

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Wags

182 - 176

The Gas

2-0

The Wheatsheaf

Report

3

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Swan A

201 - 189

Renagades

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

3

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Barren Nights

170 - 165

X86ers

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

3

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Odds & Sods

185 - 192

Countrymen

0-2

The Salutation

Report

2

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Olveston Warriers

163 - 172

Drifters

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

2

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Oldberries

154 - 187

Swan A

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

2

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Renagades

227 - 215

Blackadders

2-0

Black Horse

Report

2

Wed 13 Sep 2017

X86ers

165 - 172

Our Souls

0-2

Rising Sun

Report

2

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Ship A

179 - 195

Odds & Sods

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

2

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Olveston Youngsters

161 - 135

Barren Nights

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

2

Mon 11 Sep 2017

The Gas

182 - 182

Countrymen

1-1

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

1

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Our Souls

173 - 156

Olveston Youngsters

2-0

Catholic Club

Report

1

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Blackadders

190 - 198

Oldberries

0-2

The Wheatsheaf

Report

1

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Drifters

183 - 209

Renagades

0-2

Catholic Club

Report

1

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Countrymen

196 - 221

Ship A

0-2

Winterbourne Community Centre

Report

1

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Swan A

 

X86ers

 

The Swan Tytherington

 

1

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Barren Nights

158 - 146

Wags

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

1

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Odds & Sods

195 - 196

Olveston Warriers

0-2

The Salutation

Report