Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Results - Division 2

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Result

Away Team

Points

Venue

Report

16

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Puglers

 

Barren Nights

 

Black Horse

 

16

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Woodpeckers

77 - 120

White Hart Colts

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

16

Thu 17 Jan 2019

Thursday Thirsties

114 - 100

F Troop

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

16

Wed 16 Jan 2019

The Service

 

Sociables B

 

Almondsbury Social Club

 

16

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Saints

 

Renagades

 

Little Stoke Social Club

 

16

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Avons

138 - 106

Golfing Society

2-0

Black Horse

Report

16

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Olveston Youngsters

114 - 130

Sociables A

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

15

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Puglers

104 - 119

Sociables A

0-2

Black Horse

Report

15

Thu 10 Jan 2019

Thursday Thirsties

121 - 115

Woodpeckers

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

15

Wed 09 Jan 2019

The Service

77 - 74

F Troop

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

15

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Saints

142 - 103

Golfing Society

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

15

Tue 08 Jan 2019

White Hart Colts

110 - 121

Barren Nights

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

15

Tue 08 Jan 2019

Denzils Elite

158 - 126

Renagades

2-0

Filton & District Social Club

Report

15

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Avons

102 - 105

Sociables B

0-2

Black Horse

Report

14

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Woodpeckers

138 - 81

Barren Nights

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

14

Fri 21 Dec 2018

F Troop

117 - 91

Avons

2-0

Black Horse

Report

14

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Renagades

124 - 106

Olveston Youngsters

2-0

Black Horse

Report

14

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Golfing Society

117 - 129

Denzils Elite

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

14

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Thursday Thirsties

86 - 140

The Service

0-2

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

14

Tue 18 Dec 2018

Sociables A

96 - 138

White Hart Colts

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

14

Tue 18 Dec 2018

Sociables B

124 - 170

Saints

0-2

The Buthay

Report

13

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Puglers

157 - 123

Renagades

2-0

Black Horse

Report

13

Wed 12 Dec 2018

The Service

73 - 75

Woodpeckers

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

13

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Saints

111 - 111

F Troop

1-1

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

13

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Denzils Elite

142 - 144

Sociables B

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

13

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Barren Nights

90 - 81

Sociables A

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

13

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Avons

163 - 100

Thursday Thirsties

2-0

Black Horse

Report

13

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Olveston Youngsters

111 - 83

Golfing Society

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

12

Fri 07 Dec 2018

F Troop

122 - 125

Denzils Elite

0-2

Black Horse

Report

12

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Woodpeckers

124 - 140

Sociables A

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

12

Thu 06 Dec 2018

Renagades

121 - 132

White Hart Colts

0-2

Black Horse

Report

12

Thu 06 Dec 2018

Golfing Society

139 - 139

Puglers

1-1

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

12

Thu 06 Dec 2018

Thursday Thirsties

104 - 140

Saints

0-2

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

12

Wed 05 Dec 2018

The Service

108 - 97

Avons

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

12

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Sociables B

113 - 120

Olveston Youngsters

0-2

The Buthay

Report

11

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Puglers

140 - 120

Sociables B

2-0

Black Horse

Report

11

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Saints

128 - 137

The Service

0-2

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

11

Tue 27 Nov 2018

White Hart Colts

98 - 90

Golfing Society

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

11

Tue 27 Nov 2018

Denzils Elite

164 - 134

Thursday Thirsties

2-0

Filton & District Social Club

Report

11

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Barren Nights

83 - 98

Renagades

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

11

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Avons

118 - 130

Woodpeckers

0-2

Black Horse

Report

11

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Olveston Youngsters

107 - 118

F Troop

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

10

Fri 16 Nov 2018

F Troop

149 - 123

Puglers

2-0

Black Horse

Report

10

Thu 15 Nov 2018

Renagades

116 - 80

Sociables A

2-0

Black Horse

Report

10

Thu 15 Nov 2018

Golfing Society

112 - 119

Barren Nights

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

10

Thu 15 Nov 2018

Thursday Thirsties

86 - 75

Olveston Youngsters

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

10

Wed 14 Nov 2018

The Service

103 - 79

Denzils Elite

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

10

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Sociables B

146 - 95

White Hart Colts

2-0

The Buthay

Report

10

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Avons

113 - 145

Saints

0-2

Black Horse

Report

9

Fri 09 Nov 2018

Puglers

142 - 125

Thursday Thirsties

2-0

Black Horse

Report

9

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Saints

158 - 120

Woodpeckers

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

9

Tue 06 Nov 2018

White Hart Colts

133 - 95

F Troop

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

9

Tue 06 Nov 2018

Sociables A

104 - 140

Golfing Society

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

9

Tue 06 Nov 2018

Denzils Elite

135 - 143

Avons

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

9

Mon 05 Nov 2018

Barren Nights

89 - 83

Sociables B

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

9

Mon 05 Nov 2018

Olveston Youngsters

96 - 105

The Service

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

8

Fri 02 Nov 2018

F Troop

95 - 102

Barren Nights

0-2

Black Horse

Report

8

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Woodpeckers

107 - 86

Renagades

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

8

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Thursday Thirsties

108 - 140

White Hart Colts

0-2

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

8

Wed 31 Oct 2018

The Service

93 - 96

Puglers

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

8

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Saints

150 - 108

Denzils Elite

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

8

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Sociables B

70 - 84

Sociables A

0-2

The Buthay

Report

8

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Avons

90 - 123

Olveston Youngsters

0-2

Black Horse

Report

7

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Puglers

141 - 110

Avons

2-0

Black Horse

Report

7

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Renagades

101 - 120

Golfing Society

0-2

Black Horse

Report

7

Tue 23 Oct 2018

White Hart Colts

109 - 122

The Service

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

7

Tue 23 Oct 2018

Sociables A

121 - 129

F Troop

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

7

Tue 23 Oct 2018

Denzils Elite

164 - 163

Woodpeckers

2-0

Filton & District Social Club

Report

7

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Barren Nights

74 - 83

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

7

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Olveston Youngsters

132 - 115

Saints

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

6

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Woodpeckers

110 - 129

Golfing Society

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

6

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Thursday Thirsties

124 - 116

Sociables A

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

6

Wed 17 Oct 2018

The Service

106 - 82

Barren Nights

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

6

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Sociables B

141 - 102

Renagades

2-0

The Buthay

Report

6

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Denzils Elite

138 - 151

Olveston Youngsters

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

6

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Saints

159 - 125

Puglers

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

6

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Avons

141 - 136

White Hart Colts

2-0

Black Horse

Report

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Puglers

112 - 108

Denzils Elite

2-0

Black Horse

Report

5

Thu 04 Oct 2018

Renagades

111 - 142

F Troop

0-2

Black Horse

Report

5

Thu 04 Oct 2018

Golfing Society

112 - 119

Sociables B

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

5

Tue 02 Oct 2018

White Hart Colts

113 - 116

Saints

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

5

Tue 02 Oct 2018

Sociables A

117 - 112

The Service

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

5

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Barren Nights

76 - 79

Avons

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

5

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Olveston Youngsters

110 - 115

Woodpeckers

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

4

Fri 28 Sep 2018

F Troop

115 - 106

Golfing Society

2-0

Black Horse

Report

4

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Woodpeckers

99 - 123

Sociables B

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

4

Thu 27 Sep 2018

Thursday Thirsties

94 - 98

Renagades

0-2

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

4

Tue 25 Sep 2018

Denzils Elite

149 - 156

White Hart Colts

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

4

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Avons

120 - 106

Sociables A

2-0

Black Horse

Report

4

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Saints

139 - 113

Barren Nights

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

4

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Olveston Youngsters

114 - 108

Puglers

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

3

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Puglers

96 - 99

Woodpeckers

0-2

Black Horse

Report

3

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Renagades

116 - 128

The Service

0-2

Black Horse

Report

3

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Golfing Society

114 - 135

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

3

Tue 18 Sep 2018

White Hart Colts

99 - 86

Olveston Youngsters

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

3

Tue 18 Sep 2018

Sociables A

121 - 163

Saints

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

3

Tue 18 Sep 2018

Sociables B

129 - 103

F Troop

2-0

The Buthay

Report

3

Mon 17 Sep 2018

Barren Nights

86 - 93

Denzils Elite

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

2

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Puglers

122 - 137

White Hart Colts

0-2

Black Horse

Report

2

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Woodpeckers

128 - 119

F Troop

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

2

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Thursday Thirsties

120 - 120

Sociables B

1-1

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

The Service

94 - 92

Golfing Society

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

2

Tue 11 Sep 2018

Denzils Elite

144 - 147

Sociables A

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

2

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Avons

159 - 134

Renagades

2-0

Black Horse

Report

2

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Olveston Youngsters

107 - 116

Barren Nights

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

F Troop

134 - 133

Thursday Thirsties

2-0

Black Horse

Report

1

Thu 06 Sep 2018

Golfing Society

125 - 112

Avons

2-0

Thornbury Rugby Club

Report

1

Thu 06 Sep 2018

Renagades

115 - 139

Saints

0-2

Black Horse

Report

1

Tue 04 Sep 2018

White Hart Colts

122 - 105

Woodpeckers

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

1

Tue 04 Sep 2018

Sociables A

108 - 97

Olveston Youngsters

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

1

Tue 04 Sep 2018

Sociables B

120 - 124

The Service

0-2

The Buthay

Report

1

Mon 03 Sep 2018

Barren Nights

79 - 85

Puglers

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report