Thornbury & District Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook

Results - Division 2

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Result

Away Team

Points

Venue

Report

21

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Mighty Ducks

115 - 96

Denzils Elite

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

21

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Woodpeckers

 

Ibstock

 

The Swan Tytherington

 

21

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Generators

1 - 0

Sociables B

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

21

Wed 21 Feb 2018

La-Me-Dos

130 - 78

Battleaxe

2-0

Black Horse

Report

21

Wed 21 Feb 2018

High 5

 

The Dog Bowlers

 

Little Stoke Social Club

 

21

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Persuaders

95 - 91

F Troop

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

21

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Sociables A

109 - 130

The Service

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

21

Tue 20 Feb 2018

White Hart Colts

93 - 111

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

20

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Ibstock

76 - 95

White Hart Colts

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

20

Fri 16 Feb 2018

F Troop

141 - 124

Generators

2-0

Black Horse

Report

20

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Thursday Thirsties

89 - 98

Sociables A

0-2

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

20

Thu 15 Feb 2018

The Dog Bowlers

0 - 112

Mighty Ducks

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

20

Wed 14 Feb 2018

The Service

129 - 102

La-Me-Dos

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

20

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Battleaxe

103 - 83

Persuaders

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

20

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Denzils Elite

128 - 131

Woodpeckers

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

20

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Sociables B

 

High 5

 

The Buthay

 

19

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Woodpeckers

109 - 153

Mighty Ducks

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

19

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Generators

118 - 90

Battleaxe

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

19

Wed 07 Feb 2018

La-Me-Dos

117 - 120

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

Black Horse

Report

19

Wed 07 Feb 2018

High 5

105 - 105

F Troop

1-1

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

19

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Persuaders

63 - 99

The Service

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

19

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Sociables A

108 - 101

Ibstock

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

19

Tue 06 Feb 2018

White Hart Colts

113 - 159

Denzils Elite

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

19

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Sociables B

 

The Dog Bowlers

 

The Buthay

 

18

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Mighty Ducks

118 - 102

White Hart Colts

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

18

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Ibstock

63 - 81

La-Me-Dos

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

18

Fri 02 Feb 2018

F Troop

161 - 136

Sociables B

2-0

Black Horse

Report

18

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Thursday Thirsties

98 - 86

Persuaders

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

18

Thu 01 Feb 2018

The Dog Bowlers

116 - 86

Woodpeckers

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

18

Wed 31 Jan 2018

The Service

90 - 101

Generators

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

18

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Battleaxe

 

High 5

 

The Swan Thornbury

 

18

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Denzils Elite

151 - 136

Sociables A

2-0

Filton & District Social Club

Report

17

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Generators

79 - 80

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

17

Fri 26 Jan 2018

F Troop

101 - 135

The Dog Bowlers

0-2

Black Horse

Report

17

Wed 24 Jan 2018

La-Me-Dos

145 - 160

Denzils Elite

0-2

Black Horse

Report

17

Wed 24 Jan 2018

High 5

91 - 106

The Service

0-2

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

17

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Persuaders

84 - 113

Ibstock

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

17

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Sociables A

105 - 113

Mighty Ducks

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

17

Tue 23 Jan 2018

White Hart Colts

84 - 116

Woodpeckers

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

17

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Sociables B

122 - 128

Battleaxe

0-2

The Buthay

Report

16

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Mighty Ducks

 

La-Me-Dos

 

The Swan Thornbury

 

16

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Woodpeckers

117 - 102

Sociables A

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

16

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Ibstock

72 - 71

Generators

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

16

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Thursday Thirsties

101 - 86

High 5

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

16

Thu 18 Jan 2018

The Dog Bowlers

113 - 131

White Hart Colts

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

16

Wed 17 Jan 2018

The Service

121 - 95

Sociables B

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

16

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Battleaxe

128 - 123

F Troop

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

16

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Denzils Elite

165 - 135

Persuaders

2-0

Filton & District Social Club

Report

15

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Mighty Ducks

122 - 98

Persuaders

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

15

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Woodpeckers

110 - 125

La-Me-Dos

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

15

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Ibstock

89 - 77

High 5

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

15

Wed 10 Jan 2018

The Service

78 - 85

F Troop

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

15

Tue 09 Jan 2018

White Hart Colts

112 - 117

Sociables A

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

15

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Battleaxe

 

The Dog Bowlers

 

The Swan Thornbury

 

15

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Denzils Elite

117 - 166

Generators

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

15

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Thursday Thirsties

107 - 110

Sociables B

0-2

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

14

Fri 05 Jan 2018

Generators

77 - 84

Mighty Ducks

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

14

Fri 05 Jan 2018

F Troop

147 - 120

Thursday Thirsties

2-0

Black Horse

Report

14

Thu 04 Jan 2018

The Dog Bowlers

 

Sociables A

 

The Swan Tytherington

 

14

Wed 03 Jan 2018

La-Me-Dos

130 - 102

White Hart Colts

2-0

Black Horse

Report

14

Wed 03 Jan 2018

High 5

89 - 103

Denzils Elite

0-2

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

14

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Persuaders

84 - 107

Woodpeckers

0-2

Patchway Labour Club

Report

14

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Battleaxe

109 - 122

The Service

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

14

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Sociables B

138 - 114

Ibstock

2-0

The Buthay

Report

13

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Mighty Ducks

115 - 78

High 5

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

13

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Woodpeckers

117 - 128

Generators

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

13

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Ibstock

95 - 93

F Troop

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

13

Wed 13 Dec 2017

The Service

62 - 124

The Dog Bowlers

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

13

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Sociables A

102 - 99

La-Me-Dos

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

13

Tue 12 Dec 2017

White Hart Colts

147 - 94

Persuaders

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

13

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Denzils Elite

137 - 126

Sociables B

2-0

Filton & District Social Club

Report

13

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Thursday Thirsties

121 - 121

Battleaxe

1-1

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

12

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Generators

72 - 60

White Hart Colts

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

12

Fri 08 Dec 2017

F Troop

120 - 129

Denzils Elite

0-2

Black Horse

Report

12

Thu 07 Dec 2017

The Dog Bowlers

 

La-Me-Dos

 

The Swan Tytherington

 

12

Wed 06 Dec 2017

High 5

76 - 123

Woodpeckers

0-2

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

12

Wed 06 Dec 2017

The Service

93 - 89

Thursday Thirsties

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

12

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Persuaders

87 - 96

Sociables A

0-2

Patchway Labour Club

Report

12

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Battleaxe

138 - 90

Ibstock

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

12

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Sociables B

123 - 129

Mighty Ducks

0-2

The Buthay

Report

11

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Mighty Ducks

120 - 103

F Troop

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

11

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Woodpeckers

91 - 121

Sociables B

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

11

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Ibstock

85 - 80

The Service

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

11

Wed 29 Nov 2017

La-Me-Dos

149 - 109

Persuaders

2-0

Black Horse

Report

11

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Sociables A

96 - 91

Generators

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

11

Tue 28 Nov 2017

White Hart Colts

100 - 98

High 5

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

11

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Denzils Elite

118 - 125

Battleaxe

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

11

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Thursday Thirsties

125 - 101

The Dog Bowlers

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

10

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Generators

82 - 102

La-Me-Dos

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

10

Fri 17 Nov 2017

F Troop

163 - 146

Woodpeckers

2-0

Black Horse

Report

10

Thu 16 Nov 2017

The Dog Bowlers

119 - 123

Persuaders

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

10

Wed 15 Nov 2017

High 5

109 - 100

Sociables A

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

10

Wed 15 Nov 2017

The Service

80 - 110

Denzils Elite

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

10

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Battleaxe

115 - 123

Mighty Ducks

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

10

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Sociables B

141 - 95

White Hart Colts

2-0

The Buthay

Report

10

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Thursday Thirsties

139 - 107

Ibstock

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

9

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Mighty Ducks

118 - 132

The Service

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

9

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Woodpeckers

119 - 124

Battleaxe

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

9

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Ibstock

 

The Dog Bowlers

 

Almondsbury Social Club

 

9

Wed 08 Nov 2017

La-Me-Dos

136 - 130

High 5

2-0

Black Horse

Report

9

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Persuaders

82 - 100

Generators

0-2

Patchway Labour Club

Report

9

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Sociables A

114 - 120

Sociables B

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

9

Tue 07 Nov 2017

White Hart Colts

137 - 121

F Troop

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

9

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Denzils Elite

150 - 151

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

8

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Ibstock

97 - 73

Denzils Elite

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

8

Fri 03 Nov 2017

F Troop

142 - 136

Sociables A

2-0

Black Horse

Report

8

Thu 02 Nov 2017

The Dog Bowlers

124 - 104

Generators

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

8

Wed 01 Nov 2017

High 5

102 - 114

Persuaders

0-2

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

8

Wed 01 Nov 2017

The Service

78 - 84

Woodpeckers

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

8

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Battleaxe

114 - 113

White Hart Colts

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

8

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Sociables B

127 - 132

La-Me-Dos

0-2

The Buthay

Report

8

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Thursday Thirsties

83 - 116

Mighty Ducks

0-2

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

7

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Mighty Ducks

153 - 109

Ibstock

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

7

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Woodpeckers

122 - 126

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

7

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Generators

97 - 78

High 5

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

7

Wed 25 Oct 2017

La-Me-Dos

142 - 124

F Troop

2-0

Black Horse

Report

7

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Persuaders

81 - 114

Sociables B

0-2

Patchway Labour Club

Report

7

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Sociables A

122 - 97

Battleaxe

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

7

Tue 24 Oct 2017

White Hart Colts

103 - 115

The Service

0-2

White Hart Olveston

Report

7

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Denzils Elite

155 - 129

The Dog Bowlers

2-0

Filton & District Social Club

Report

6

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Ibstock

75 - 86

Woodpeckers

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

6

Fri 20 Oct 2017

F Troop

141 - 139

Persuaders

2-0

Black Horse

Report

6

Thu 19 Oct 2017

The Dog Bowlers

148 - 94

High 5

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

6

Wed 18 Oct 2017

The Service

106 - 82

Sociables A

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

6

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Battleaxe

102 - 99

La-Me-Dos

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

6

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Denzils Elite

159 - 158

Mighty Ducks

2-0

Filton & District Social Club

Report

6

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Sociables B

96 - 73

Generators

2-0

The Buthay

Report

6

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Thursday Thirsties

137 - 116

White Hart Colts

2-0

Rising Sun

Report

5

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Mighty Ducks

134 - 128

The Dog Bowlers

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

5

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Woodpeckers

135 - 131

Denzils Elite

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

5

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Generators

64 - 114

F Troop

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

5

Wed 04 Oct 2017

La-Me-Dos

151 - 96

The Service

2-0

Black Horse

Report

5

Wed 04 Oct 2017

High 5

120 - 116

Sociables B

2-0

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

5

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Persuaders

89 - 115

Battleaxe

0-2

Patchway Labour Club

Report

5

Tue 03 Oct 2017

Sociables A

97 - 99

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

5

Tue 03 Oct 2017

White Hart Colts

135 - 103

Ibstock

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

4

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Mighty Ducks

132 - 102

Woodpeckers

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

4

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Ibstock

76 - 85

Sociables A

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

4

Fri 29 Sep 2017

F Troop

130 - 137

High 5

0-2

Black Horse

Report

4

Thu 28 Sep 2017

The Dog Bowlers

129 - 90

Sociables B

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

4

Wed 27 Sep 2017

The Service

111 - 62

Persuaders

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

4

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Battleaxe

128 - 90

Generators

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

4

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Denzils Elite

131 - 169

White Hart Colts

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

4

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Thursday Thirsties

90 - 132

La-Me-Dos

0-2

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

3

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Woodpeckers

105 - 133

The Dog Bowlers

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

3

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Generators

68 - 93

The Service

0-2

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

3

Wed 20 Sep 2017

La-Me-Dos

153 - 131

Ibstock

2-0

Black Horse

Report

3

Wed 20 Sep 2017

High 5

105 - 134

Battleaxe

0-2

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

3

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Persuaders

96 - 55

Thursday Thirsties

2-0

Patchway Labour Club

Report

3

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sociables A

98 - 124

Denzils Elite

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

3

Tue 19 Sep 2017

White Hart Colts

130 - 118

Mighty Ducks

2-0

White Hart Olveston

Report

3

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sociables B

116 - 140

F Troop

0-2

The Buthay

Report

2

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Mighty Ducks

163 - 92

Sociables A

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

2

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Woodpeckers

96 - 134

White Hart Colts

0-2

The Swan Tytherington

Report

2

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Ibstock

85 - 80

Persuaders

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

2

Thu 14 Sep 2017

The Dog Bowlers

125 - 112

F Troop

2-0

The Swan Tytherington

Report

2

Wed 13 Sep 2017

The Service

115 - 86

High 5

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

2

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Battleaxe

130 - 112

Sociables B

2-0

The Swan Thornbury

Report

2

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Denzils Elite

136 - 154

La-Me-Dos

0-2

Filton & District Social Club

Report

2

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Thursday Thirsties

109 - 87

Generators

2-0

Malthouse Thornbury

Report

1

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Generators

97 - 55

Ibstock

2-0

Almondsbury Social Club

Report

1

Fri 08 Sep 2017

F Troop

128 - 149

Battleaxe

0-2

Black Horse

Report

1

Wed 06 Sep 2017

La-Me-Dos

115 - 145

Mighty Ducks

0-2

Black Horse

Report

1

Wed 06 Sep 2017

High 5

102 - 104

Thursday Thirsties

0-2

Little Stoke Social Club

Report

1

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Persuaders

97 - 129

Denzils Elite

0-2

Patchway Labour Club

Report

1

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Sociables A

96 - 112

Woodpeckers

0-2

The Swan Thornbury

Report

1

Tue 05 Sep 2017

White Hart Colts

 

The Dog Bowlers

 

White Hart Olveston

 

1

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Sociables B

138 - 117

The Service

2-0

The Buthay

Report